trinca-ferro Reviews

4.65 Rating 650 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend trinca-ferro

About trinca-ferro: The online hardware boutique specialising in vintage ceramic and glass door and drawer knobs.

Visit Website

Email:
robert@trinca-ferro.com

Location:
20 The Village
101 Amies Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate trinca-ferro?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Cindy Hogan
Cindy Hogan
Verified Buyer
"I was able to turn some boring furniture into something quirky, off-beat and individual.... in such a good way!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Cathryn Hughes
Cathryn Hughes
Verified Buyer
"I was able to re-vamp my 28 year old kitchen by using random knobs on all the doors, the look is quite low- profile but effective in my view"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and good quality products at reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend this company."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The knobs i purchased matched perfectly with the green glass shelving in my bathroom. Service was great, arrived in a couple of days, love them 💟"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Nancy Shotwell
Verified Buyer
"Nice design, fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the colorful and lively variety of knobs I ordered. The colors are accurate and the knobs are beautiful and fun. Prices are far more reasonable than other shops that offer similar products. My one complaint was the delivery box was crammed with broken packing foam, so removing the knobs was very messy. But I loved how Trina-ferro emailed me a picture of all the knobs I had ordered so that I could see them away from the website pictures. I would definitely order again and will praise the product to friends. The hardest part of ordering was limiting myself! So many beautiful choices! User friendly website, too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Several months ago I posted a review expressing my frustration at being unable to elicit a response to my phone calls/emails from Trinca Ferro with regard to the return of an order. It transpired that there was a genuine reason for this, my issue was subsequently dealt with personally by the owner who went to great lengths to track down the package I had returned and I have now been fully refunded for this. I would like to thank Robert for his efforts, professionalism and absolute courtesy and wish to emphasise that my faith in Trinca Ferro has been fully restored. Their customer care is clearly excellent and I would genuinely like to commend them on this. Many thanks again from a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service. Quality control is excellent with email photo of checked items ordered. Extremely pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gail Llewellyn
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the 25-pack of seconds. The picture advertised was not indicative of what I received. While I knew the knobs wouldn’t be in perfect condition, the items sent went past what I would consider seconds and into the realm of very old stock that had been sitting around for years because they were ugly and no one would ever buy them. Sadly, they are unusable for my furniture projects and I have since placed an order for more knobs with another vendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gail,

Thanks for your message and sorry if you were not completely happy.

Our seconds are always a popular selection and sell at one third of the usual price. We sell so many of these and the listing image provided is only to give an idea of the selection included in this offer as the knobs sent will always vary randomly in according to current seconds stock availability at the time of order enabling us to always offer this special discount deal. Our stock is always fast moving and I can assure you that those we sent had not been sitting around for a long time. Going forward if you require specifics.. like only patterned or just white please just drop a note with the order and we can easily adapt.

Once again we are sorry you were not fully satisfied with your order on this occasion.

Best,
Victoria
Trinca-Ferro
Posted 1 week ago
MJ Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Colour was true - lots of choices of shapes colours & styles. More expensive then in my local gift shop ( friends but obviously don't put on such a mark-up) we are only talking 40-50p though! My first order didn't appear but I think this was down to PayPal so this time I paid myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jackie Thrift
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice of good quality door knobs which were easy to order and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrea Schipper
Verified Buyer
"Love the door knobs and product arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality doorknobs, good and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joanna Meagher
Verified Buyer
"Good products, quick response and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ruth Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful, sculptured and coloured ceramic knobs. Have transformed my dresser drawers and cheered me up no end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery,product of excellent quality, exactly as described.Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed to receive photo of goods ordered. Quick delivery and very well packed. Impressed and will use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gordana Gamboz
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service,product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Ankers
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic choice and good prices. When my ordered was placed I received emails with photos of my order prior to shipping and information regarding delivery. The knobs are lovely and well made. The only small thing was the colour, I chose the glass knobs as they appeared to have a champagne gold coloured screw fitting which I liked as it would have matched my cabinets better, but they actually had a silver fitting, but I still like them. Super quick delivery! Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt ordering and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kimberley Carter
Verified Buyer
"Fast to arrive from overseas, and great communication from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with the quality of the product, how quick the delivery was and the overall service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
trinca-ferro is rated 4.65 based on 650 reviews