trinca-ferro Reviews

4.65 Rating 682 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend trinca-ferro

About trinca-ferro: The online hardware boutique specialising in vintage ceramic and glass door and drawer knobs.

Visit Website

Email:
robert@trinca-ferro.com

Location:
20 The Village
101 Amies Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate trinca-ferro ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jean
"Fantastic communication & Delivery Service. I absolutely love the knobs they are exactly as shown and excellent quality. They have transformed my cupboard unit."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Cindy Hogan
Cindy Hogan
Verified Buyer
"I was able to turn some boring furniture into something quirky, off-beat and individual.... in such a good way!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick & easy delivery. Really pleased with my order. Thank you"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rosanna Rossetti
Verified Buyer
"Product was exactly what I hope for and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Really lovely product and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PAUL FECHKO
Verified Buyer
"The products are very well made and the prices are right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rosaria Dalicandro
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Beautiful designs. Excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely sensational customer service - we ordered Thursday evening, the product was sent Friday and we received the parcel Monday. And the door handles are just beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered three door knobs on the Thursday and they arrived the following Tuesday including a Bank Holiday Monday! Such quick service! They even sent me a photograph of my order before it was sent so that I could check the quality before I even received it, such a lovely personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katherine Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Lovely doorknobs - am delighted with them. A slight hiccup with delivery which the company sorted out very speedily. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredibly quick delivery of our order to Australia. Securely packed, all items survived the journey without damage. Couldn't be more pleased. Funnily enough, 6 of the knobs had longer bolts than we had ordered, but they unexpectedly came in handy for fitting on our deep fronted drawers - really helpful error! Would highly recommend and use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and good service support from Trinca-Ferro - will definitely buy from TF again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Robinson
Verified Buyer
"The items I ordered were of great quality & it took 5 days from placing the order to receiving it in QLD Australia...... AMAZING service thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Hallows
Verified Buyer
"Great choice, competitive pricing, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service.Lovely product. Pleased with everything. Recommend this company and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Williams
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful knobs for an alcove cupboard. Fast delivery. Well protected in the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stella Mole
Verified Buyer
"Was very impressed that I was notified and shown picture of product at the time of dispatch. Product arrived earlier than I anticipated!! The product is just what I wanted, and I appreciated the reduced price due to quantity bought. Great business practices. Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samantha Noonan
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous items, thank you vary much. Will be coming back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carol Jacobson
Verified Buyer
"Good feedback, prompt delivery and goods as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic communication & Delivery Service. I absolutely love the knobs they are exactly as shown and excellent quality. They have transformed my cupboard unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No trouble with delivery. And products arrivedwell packaged and look lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love how many choices of knobs they have and the prices beat many others. I just wish the online site would move as fast as my finger does and go directly back to the same spot after making a purchase or zooming in. Maybe you should have pages to make it quicker? Just an idea? But overall, I have been satisfied with the company and love the free shipping for us wholesalers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Iola Jones
Verified Buyer
"Really good products and got here quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
trinca-ferro is rated 4.65 based on 682 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This