trinca-ferro Reviews

4.65 Rating 701 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend trinca-ferro

About trinca-ferro: The online hardware boutique specialising in vintage ceramic and glass door and drawer knobs.

Visit Website

Email:
robert@trinca-ferro.com

Location:
20 The Village
101 Amies Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate trinca-ferro ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louise Sumner
"Very impressed with Trina-ferro. The knobs I ordered arrived very quickly and was particularly impressed with the photo of my actual knobs emailed to me prior to being sent out. Great selection, wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again. Very pleased with the product...nice finishing touch to my kitchen."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Jean
"Fantastic communication & Delivery Service. I absolutely love the knobs they are exactly as shown and excellent quality. They have transformed my cupboard unit."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cindy Hogan
"I was able to turn some boring furniture into something quirky, off-beat and individual.... in such a good way!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service and swift, personal response to queries. Really lovely products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"I opened my parcel yesterday and was delighted with my purchase. The assorted 48 ceramic knobs I purchased were even better than they had looked online. With such fantastic product and service delivery I am sure to be purchasing Fromm trinca-Ferro in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery and ordering system Nice products. . However I had an issue with an item and was basically told tough...no exchange thats just how it is . !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mrs Crum,

Thanks for your message and sorry you have had an issue... we would always except of course except a return if you have an issue or even a change of mid. You just need to get in contact
Posted 2 days ago
"the knobs are beautiful but need to be installed on a new door due to the hole size is different than a standard door handle ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed with Trina-ferro. The knobs I ordered arrived very quickly and was particularly impressed with the photo of my actual knobs emailed to me prior to being sent out. Great selection, wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again. Very pleased with the product...nice finishing touch to my kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The letter ceramic knobs are perfect for what I need. However the package fee was not correct so I had to pay an extra 4GBP to get it from DHL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product, beautifully made and sent so quickly. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Again! Fabulous handles and superb delivery service. We will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and great colours on the door knobs I received. Also, a huge choice to choose from, something for everyone. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love our new door knobs. Well packaged and exactly as photo on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They have very quickly addressed the issue I had with an extra import duty when the goods arrived. The knobs are really lovely and very good quality. I am very happy with the product, the speed of delivery and especially how they dealt so nicely with my duty issue. Top class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful knobs - I had an issue with an extra payment that I was charged by DHL but that has been addressed and refunded by this company in a very speedy and elegant manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent supplier: Great choice of products, quick delivery & packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great selection of knobs at reasonable prices. Delivery was seemless and prompt but expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service. Items arrived quickly and well packaged to avoid breakage. Items were of a good quality and exactly as described. Would use Trinca-ferro again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The door knobs purchased were exactly as seen on your website. Delivery was fast and early. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered doorknobs from Trinca-Ferro and they delivered my goods in a very timely fashion.The knobs themselves were even lovelier than I thought they would be and the price was very fair.I could not have bought them at the price or at all anywhere near where I live."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was exactly what I hope for and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
trinca-ferro is rated 4.65 based on 701 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This