Triathlon Store Customer Service Reviews

Triathlon Store have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

Category:
E-commerce

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

97.96%
Industry Average
" Great service and fast delivery! "
posted 2 weeks ago - Ms/Mr Emma Poole
" Excellent product at an excellent price service was great and prompt couldn’t ask for more "
posted 3 weeks ago - Ms/Mr mick day
" Although the gloves weren't what I wanted after all, i received a prompt service from the Triathlon Store. Will use them again. "
posted 1 month ago - Ms/Mr peter smith
" The order was processed and delivered quickly and their customer service was very good. I'd definitely use them again. "
posted 1 month ago - Mr Thomas Brennan
" Prompt, friendly service. Would happily recommend to friends "
posted 1 month ago - Miss Maggie Flanagan
" Always had such great service from Triathlon Store. Thanks. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Price Service Speed Sense of humour All brilliant. I’ve never used them before but they are now in my favourites and will be used in the future. Many thanks "
posted 1 month ago - Mr Dale Kirk
" Excellent customer service and sales. Emailed about transaction and despatch with personal comment. Trainers arrived within 2 working days. "
posted 1 month ago - Mr/Ms jim fedigan
" Great price for a pair of Hokas and customer service was prompt efficient and no fuss. Spot on "
posted 1 month ago - Mr David Gibson
" Customer service is excellent. "
posted 1 month ago - Mr/Ms leigh packer
Read all reviews on
Triathlon Store
Write your review on
Triathlon Store

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This