Triads Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,080 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Triads
499 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
99 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
44 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07922753425

Email:
sales@triads.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The Security Tag was left on the jacket i bought!"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Triads? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good prices & fast delivery to europe from UK. Quality is 5/5."
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with the transaction! Will buy from Triad again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality Fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and product range. Will use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Sent back a return in order to get a full refund and they are yet to get back to me leaving me at a loss of £50. Would not trust this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Straightforward transaction, prompt dispatch and delivery. Everything as described."
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchase was delivered on time in perfect condition. Delighted with my order."
Posted 4 months ago
"Still waiting on a reply to my email guys regarding a return."
Posted 4 months ago
"Banging product. Great price. Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and well packed"
Posted 4 months ago
"made the order was a good discount, very quickly delivered"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered late on Monday night & items arrived Wednesday morning. Excellent communication and service, would recommend. Will definitely be using again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast shipping, no issues."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price. Quick delivery. Recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Sharp service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service. All the paperwork was sorted out very fast and the car was in spotless condition. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Triads was the only online store that had a specific style wallet by Vivienne Westwood that I was looking for. Being from the US, I had never heard of Triads but I decided to order it because I really wanted that wallet. I received my order in less than a week and I’m very pleased with my purchase! I had no issues with ordering and when I did email a question, I received a response promptly. I will gladly order from them again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I haven't received the package yet. I called FedEx, but he said he didn't have it. Please tell me the shipping number and the location of the item now."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product range good communication great sales"
Posted 5 months ago
Triads is rated 4.71 based on 2,080 reviews