New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.29 Rating 259 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

About New Gray Ltd t/a tReds:

Buy Fashion Footwear from tReds - online suppliers of trainers, boots & shoes from famous brands including Converse, Vans, UGG, Dr Martens, Skechers, Fly London and many more

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have a pair of uggs boots bought January 2018. I have noticed one boot has split at the stitching that goes across front of boot. I have box and bag but cannot find receipt. I would be able to provide proof of purchase with a bank statement. Please contact me to explain my options on getting replacement. Kind regards
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My trainer fell apart after wearing them for less then ten minutes so contacted them and still havent heard back ive emailed ceo of the company and the manager and still nothing what a waste of 70 pounds its ridiculous will be persueing the mater further if noone gets back to me !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was faulty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After ordering and putting in all my bank details, I was only then told that the item was out of stocobb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of black Superdry pumps and received an empty box. I did eventually receive what I ordered but I'm baffled as to how it went wrong to start with. The customer service advisor was apologetic and resolved issue but this really shouldn't have happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on line so I didn't have 2 worry about going 2 the store. I received my order only 2 find the security tag still on it so I'm now going 2 have 2 go 2 the store 2 get it removed. So I may well have just bought in store anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kerri,

Thank you for providing us with a review and we are very sorry to hear of this issue. We have logged this feedback and it will be looked into further. Security tags should be removed at the quality control stage of the packing process, so we are very sorry that this was not removed. We'd also like to apologise for the inconvenience this has caused, our store will be happy to assist with getting the tag removed for you.

Kind Regards,
tReds
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered trainers online to then have an email saying they had made a mistake as the trainers were actually out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a pair of lovely Looking pink suede shoes with leopard print on when they arrived nothing like the picture they were awful shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for providing us with a review and we are sorry to hear that you have experienced this issue. The image of the shoes is taken in our studio and so we are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with them. We offer up to 14 days after receiving delivery of the shoes for a refund or up to 1 year for an exchange/gift card. Items can either be returned to us in the post or in a local tReds store. I hope this helps, however, please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance. Kind Regards, tReds
Posted 2 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.29 based on 259 reviews