Treat Damp Reviews

4.72 Rating 54 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Treat Damp
Read Treat Damp Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

05601 141364

Email:

sales@treatdamp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Treat Damp made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swift dispatch of ordered goods, received in good condition with long expiry dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We are very impressed it has cleared our damp problem amazingly well. It was quick and easy to use. Would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It worked !!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered dryzone pack of 6 which i had delivered and the outer package was not damaged but 4 of the tubes had split and was not able to use due to poor package .i contacted via e:mail and i did not have a problem with a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered and delivered within two days Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They shipped to the wrong address (billing instead of the shipping address) so I had to intercept the delivery guy. Other than that good products at low prices and fast (international) shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent website and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
All I can say is that the delivery was very prompt as promissed. N Copestake
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very easy to use and at present seems to be working well. I am delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
- very fast delivery - products are 30 % less expensive as in the rest of Europe - wide product range - membrane roll not delivered as exepted: no protection > a lot of studs were bruised and damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well I’m still yet to receive the product. So, so far not overly impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I PAID FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY. I WAITED IN BUT NO DELIVERY. I CONNACTE4D THE SUPPLYER AND WAS TOLD THERE WAS PROBLEMS WITH THE LABEL. I item came 2 days latter. I was refunded for the delay but that was a day wasted that I (we) could been out as we like to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Treat Damp is rated 4.72 based on 54 reviews