Treat Damp Reviews

4.72 Rating 54 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Treat Damp
Read Treat Damp Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

05601 141364

Email:

sales@treatdamp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Treat Damp made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good prompt service! j. myers - oxford
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Deliverd on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Technical support was excellent and responses were fast and complete. Delivery was even faster than promised. Overall excellent service. Henry O'Hara
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
quick to send products and delivery was spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service no problems what so ever and the real stuff will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to find product I wanted. Once the payment details got sorted out delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rob was very knowledgeable and efficient, he was also very helpful in giving advice regarding my damp and condensation issues. It was a fairly priced job and Matthew was very friendly and provided excellent advice and guidance throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Matt and Andrew are the boys, know their stuff and sell great products...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered this last year and I wanted to wait to see whether it worked or not. I had to apply damp proofing on the supporting stacks propping up my floor joist in the crawl space under the house. The house is less than two feet high and runs the full length and breadth of the property. Using a regular injection machine with pipes/power supply in such a restricted space would have been a night mare. Using nothing more than a drill I was able to apply the treatment and I must say a year on it looks likes it's done the job. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First class service, excellent communication by text and e-mail of arrival time. Well done TD very impressed .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good price and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Delivered extremely qyickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very good service quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
a fast and efficient service, will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
No complaints at all Good fast reliable service Will deal with you again when needed .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Beste prijs en snelle levering. Correct !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ease of use, does what it says recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The items where well packaged and delivery was excellant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent !could not of been easier and very impressed with delivery , kept me updated with texts as to where parcel was every step of the way .....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Treat Damp is rated 4.72 based on 54 reviews