Treat Damp Reviews

4.78 Rating 50 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Treat Damp
Read Treat Damp Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

05601 141364

Email:

sales@treatdamp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Treat Damp made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price
Posted 4 years ago
good prompt service! j. myers - oxford
Posted 4 years ago
Deliverd on time
Posted 4 years ago
They shipped to the wrong address (billing instead of the shipping address) so I had to intercept the delivery guy. Other than that good products at low prices and fast (international) shipping
Posted 4 years ago
I PAID FOR NEXT DAY DELIVERY. I WAITED IN BUT NO DELIVERY. I CONNACTE4D THE SUPPLYER AND WAS TOLD THERE WAS PROBLEMS WITH THE LABEL. I item came 2 days latter. I was refunded for the delay but that was a day wasted that I (we) could been out as we like to be.
Posted 4 years ago
Technical support was excellent and responses were fast and complete. Delivery was even faster than promised. Overall excellent service. Henry O'Hara
Posted 4 years ago
quick to send products and delivery was spot on.
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service no problems what so ever and the real stuff will use again
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to find product I wanted. Once the payment details got sorted out delivery was excellent.
Posted 5 years ago
Rob was very knowledgeable and efficient, he was also very helpful in giving advice regarding my damp and condensation issues. It was a fairly priced job and Matthew was very friendly and provided excellent advice and guidance throughout.
Posted 5 years ago
Matt and Andrew are the boys, know their stuff and sell great products...
Posted 5 years ago
Great service
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered this last year and I wanted to wait to see whether it worked or not. I had to apply damp proofing on the supporting stacks propping up my floor joist in the crawl space under the house. The house is less than two feet high and runs the full length and breadth of the property. Using a regular injection machine with pipes/power supply in such a restricted space would have been a night mare. Using nothing more than a drill I was able to apply the treatment and I must say a year on it looks likes it's done the job. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Posted 6 years ago
First class service, excellent communication by text and e-mail of arrival time. Well done TD very impressed .
Posted 6 years ago
Good price and next day delivery
Posted 6 years ago
Delivered extremely qyickly
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service quick and easy
Posted 6 years ago
a fast and efficient service, will use this company again.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent website and prompt delivery
Posted 6 years ago
No complaints at all Good fast reliable service Will deal with you again when needed .
Posted 6 years ago
Treat Damp is rated 4.78 based on 50 reviews