Travelpharm Reviews

4.84 Rating 296 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Travelpharm
332 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
79 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
58 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 822 1219

Email:
info@travelpharm.com

Location:
TravelpharmManor HouseMerlin WayIlkeston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Travelpharm made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Needed Doxycycline for Gambia trip,ordered for me &my wife,easy online form & received in a couple of days.Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Travelpharm? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Travelpharm receives. Reply Free
"Easy website to use and fantastic, speedy and efficient delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and brilliant advice. The items were extre5 effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent and prompt service have recommended to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Medications ordered, despatched, delivered, and received, with the absolute minimum of complication, delay, administration, or difficulty of any kind. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy to use, super fast delivery. Will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was a bit dubious to buy Malaria tablets online but i thought i would give it a try and im so pleased i found TravelPharm,the form was easy to fill out and the prescription fee was £5.00 as opposed to £10.00 with the doctor,infact they were cheaper all round,i travel to Zambia and the previous occasions have been more expensive going through the doctor.Really chuffed with this company..Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Competitive prices, I received my order very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear instructions, good price, easy to order, prompt delivery. No hesitation in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super quick delivery , good all round service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are always so helpful and efficient, I have been using them for years for Malaria prevention."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, all the info I needed to make sure I ordered the right thing. Delivery was quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you. Good advice when I phoned and very quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used travelpharm on several occassions and have always been satisfied with the service and very reasonable on price. Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and efficient service. Good price. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived three days after placing order (well within time)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had to pay £2.00post on this item it was not weighed properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using Travelpharm for several years for various travel-related items. They have always proved to be efficient & reliable. They are very competitive for anti-malarials and, now that they are selling the "Generic" Malarone they are hard to beat. I will continue to use them and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price for malaria tablets. I had made a mistake in the application so travel pharm phoned me to discuss. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Travelpharm is rated 4.84 based on 296 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support