Travelpharm Reviews

4.84 Rating 295 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Travelpharm
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 822 1219

Email:
info@travelpharm.com

Location:
TravelpharmManor HouseMerlin WayIlkeston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Travelpharm?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

295 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Gill de
Easy website to use and fantastic, speedy and efficient delivery. Highly recommended

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Travelpharm in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Gill De Berry
Verified Buyer
"Easy website to use and fantastic, speedy and efficient delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Loice Wiltshire
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and brilliant advice. The items were extre5 effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KAREN GOMERSALL
Verified Buyer
"excellent and prompt service have recommended to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Tillotson
Verified Buyer
"Medications ordered, despatched, delivered, and received, with the absolute minimum of complication, delay, administration, or difficulty of any kind. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karyn Libecans
Verified Buyer
"So easy to use, super fast delivery. Will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Angela Ward
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ANDREW JAMES MICHAEL DEACON
Verified Buyer
"I was a bit dubious to buy Malaria tablets online but i thought i would give it a try and im so pleased i found TravelPharm,the form was easy to fill out and the prescription fee was £5.00 as opposed to £10.00 with the doctor,infact they were cheaper all round,i travel to Zambia and the previous occasions have been more expensive going through the doctor.Really chuffed with this company..Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephanie Smith
Verified Buyer
"Competitive prices, I received my order very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kathryn Anne Knight
Verified Buyer
"Clear instructions, good price, easy to order, prompt delivery. No hesitation in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Debra Bentley
Verified Buyer
"Super quick delivery , good all round service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Caroline M Surtees
Verified Buyer
"They are always so helpful and efficient, I have been using them for years for Malaria prevention."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Barbara Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, all the info I needed to make sure I ordered the right thing. Delivery was quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alison Bowyer
Verified Buyer
"Thank you. Good advice when I phoned and very quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Christine Moss
Verified Buyer
"I have used travelpharm on several occassions and have always been satisfied with the service and very reasonable on price. Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth Helen Bill
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service. Good price. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frederick Schwier
Verified Buyer
"Arrived three days after placing order (well within time)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve Pegg
Verified Buyer
"I had to pay £2.00post on this item it was not weighed properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrick Mitchell-Jones
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Travelpharm for several years for various travel-related items. They have always proved to be efficient & reliable. They are very competitive for anti-malarials and, now that they are selling the "Generic" Malarone they are hard to beat. I will continue to use them and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elizabeth Pattinson
Verified Buyer
"Great price for malaria tablets. I had made a mistake in the application so travel pharm phoned me to discuss. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Kimber
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient and economical. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Travelpharm is rated 4.84 based on 295 reviews