Travelpharm Reviews

Travelpharm have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.84 Rating 295 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Travelpharm
100 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
17 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 822 1219

Email:
info@travelpharm.com

Location:
TravelpharmManor HouseMerlin WayIlkeston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Travelpharm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy website to use and fantastic, speedy and efficient delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and brilliant advice. The items were extre5 effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent and prompt service have recommended to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Medications ordered, despatched, delivered, and received, with the absolute minimum of complication, delay, administration, or difficulty of any kind. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So easy to use, super fast delivery. Will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was a bit dubious to buy Malaria tablets online but i thought i would give it a try and im so pleased i found TravelPharm,the form was easy to fill out and the prescription fee was £5.00 as opposed to £10.00 with the doctor,infact they were cheaper all round,i travel to Zambia and the previous occasions have been more expensive going through the doctor.Really chuffed with this company..Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Competitive prices, I received my order very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear instructions, good price, easy to order, prompt delivery. No hesitation in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super quick delivery , good all round service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are always so helpful and efficient, I have been using them for years for Malaria prevention."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, all the info I needed to make sure I ordered the right thing. Delivery was quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you. Good advice when I phoned and very quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used travelpharm on several occassions and have always been satisfied with the service and very reasonable on price. Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and efficient service. Good price. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived three days after placing order (well within time)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had to pay £2.00post on this item it was not weighed properly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using Travelpharm for several years for various travel-related items. They have always proved to be efficient & reliable. They are very competitive for anti-malarials and, now that they are selling the "Generic" Malarone they are hard to beat. I will continue to use them and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price for malaria tablets. I had made a mistake in the application so travel pharm phoned me to discuss. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, efficient and economical. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Travelpharm is rated 4.84 based on 295 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This