Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient process
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, great communication and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and an affordable price which these uncertain times it came fairly quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and great communication for the whole visa process. I would use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Efficient and professional. They got my attestation done within two weeks including processing time and posting back to China. They always reply your email no matter how trivial. Highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and fast response. This company really tries its best to help you and give you the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Travel Direct UK services 4 times now. They have always been available for help and guidance in obtaining my Chinese business visas. This most notably during the current Covid 19 pandemic when requirements have changed substantially. Liam in particular did a very good job in this regard. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a visa for China. I will certainly be using there services in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and an efficient, friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Where one or two other visa service providers were difficult to deal with - Travel Direct were the exact opposite, a seamless engagement start to visa issue. A top class service that I will use again moving forward, thanks again! TW N. Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing is too difficult for Travel Direct. They are experienced and extremely reliable in attaining and fulfilling their clients wishes. I have no reservations in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and communication. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing. Wouldn’t have gotten it without them. I work in Iraq, so had difficulties getting a visa on initial application. Due to obvious issues. Also the visa process in Iraq is a bot crazy so they stamp randomly in the passport. But luckily travel direct (i forgot the guys name - but he was very helpful), sorted everything, as i had to find every entry and exit visa for 4-years of Flights, then needed to change the sponsor, then needed to get a letter from my work amongst other things. The guy sorted everything for me and got it sorted and had my visa within 2-weeks. Longer than planned, but at least it was done. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The response of the staff were very quick and efficient. Within a week we had our Chinese Visas. It is a pity that we cannot use them at the moment due to the ongoing Coronavirus outbreak. Plans had to be changed. Hopefully we can use them next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used Travel Direct to get a business visa, the team were so helpful and made it very easy, it arrived very quickly as promised. would defiantly use again to take the worry out of making a mistake and having to resubmit. the collection service was also a no brainer as I am 2 hrs travel from London.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service everything ran like clockwork
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews