Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, especially to be accompanied at the visa centre
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding, professional service from when I first made my enquiry right through the process till I got my visa. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Thank you for all the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service from this company. Excellent communication and they made the whole process so simple. The agent who met me at the Visa Centre was extremely nice and professional. I will definitely use Travel Direct every time I return to China. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and took all the stress out of it. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Because I am so busy it also saved me the time to do other work in my business. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The most brilliant, professional, efficient and supportive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good support with a quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used travel direct to get my 79 year old mums visa as we are travelling to china and it saved her having to go to the embassy, they were very quick and efficient and helpful, thoroughly reccomend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent personal service. Made a complicated process simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, courteous and reliable. Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was smooth and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. James and Natasha were really helpful .😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service I received from Travel Direct was exceptional. The well informed friendly advice was extreamly helpful. The absolute cherry on the cake was the personal representative who met me at the embassy and remained with me during the whole process helping me every step of the way. I was fast tracked and the whole experience was made easy. Congratulations to the whole team a tour de force service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional excellent coordination, my visa and passport arrived with me 5 days after the visit to the embassy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for being so thorough in your service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent end-to-end support in getting my business Chinese visa. James was a an expert and handled the whole thing optimally so that the process was smooth and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very good. I was able to ask questions by telephone and always received a helpful answer. The forms are rather complicated in some areas but I always received help in an appropriate pleasant manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews