Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,945 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Direct UK ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Travel Direct UK ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01312722775

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service I was walked through the process expertly. A service well worth the fee. I will definitely use them again next I need a visa.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free , seamless process , very glad I made contact with Travel Direct to deal with my visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, fast and flexible. I would have felt completely lost without your support - thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very helpful. We would use Travel Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service extremely helpful. The agent who overseen my china visa application was very nice and really assisted me step by step during the process. Highly recommended 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Conor from travel direct was extremely helpful as I’m not that good using the internet he talked me through most of the process and was very patient and understanding thankful to have had him
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The proof of great service is in the quality of it’s delivery. If you are on a tight deadline to get a visa to China and don’t have time for uncertainty and delay, use this service. In my experience, I got what I paid for with minimum fuss and was in and out of the embassy in less than 45 minutes - job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We found Connor and the rest of the team very professional and helpful and what initially we thought was going to be a daunting task, actually turned out to be relatively simple as they took all the hard work away from us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to deal with, nice and simple and the oporcess on the day at the visa centre was very smooth. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome experience from door to door, and I am sure saved much inconvenience and wasted time. I'd recommend these guys to anyone who wants to take the hassle out of what otherwise could be a very arduous process, and to complete it as succinctly and harmoniously as possible. Very nice people, and a pleasure to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and obtained visas without any problend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value, very efficient and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were met at the Embassy on time and the whole process was handled very smoothly. I would use Travel Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service ,exactly as promised, with regular updates on status of processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and advice. Attended appointment in Edinburgh with Travel Direct Consultant. Received Visa in required timeframe. Thanks to Conor and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was helped with clear and easily understood advice all along the way, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and very well looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was simple. The advice perfect. Staff gave clear answers to all my questions and even had a cheerful representative waiting for myself and others at the Chinese Passport Office to ensure everything went like clockwork. “Now that’s excellent service” “I would definitely recommend Travel Direct UK Ltd to all” Regards JohnO
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Travel Direct UK ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,945 reviews