Training Spring Reviews

1.68 Rating 25 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Training Spring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Training Spring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0160 397 3378

Email:

info@trainingspring.com

Location:

28 Queen’s Rd Hethersett

Write Your review

Tell us how Training Spring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They have promised work experience. I have finished paying ,finished my course and guess what they have no office or telephone that you could resort to.Nor will they get you anything that was promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They have promised work experience. I have finished paying ,finished my course and guess what they have no office or telephone that you could resort to.Nor will they get you anything that was promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They can they can get safely out of this ,sorry nope they are getting into deep trouble soon for CHEATING PEOPLE ON REGULAR BASIS.THEY HAVE NO PHONE NUMBER NOR OFFICE ADDRESS TO CONTACT.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Horrible experience Fraudsters...They would call you from anonymous number and would be nice to you till you pay them.Thry would even say it is one last chance and that you have to pay all at once...... and finally you will be scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fake......Fraudsters......ANNA THOMPSON WOULD BE YOUR CAREER COACH....THEY WOULD MAKE FALSE PROMISES.THEY HAVE BEEN DOING THIS TO MANY PEOPLE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
CHEATERS......REPORT THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is coming from the heart. I have lost my hard earned savings and 8-9 Months time in this trap. I enrolled for the HR Course on 28th November and till date they haven't delivered what was promised. This has been the worst decision of my life and I am in touch with few others who have gone through the same situation and lost their money. They will reply and be in touch till you pay the amount after which they will just forget you and stop replying to emails and you will NOT BE PROVIDED with the work experience that they promise at the time of enrollment. They will use the "just one seat left" strategy while enrolling but it is all fake. I have my emails as evidences and I am writing this to spread awareness so that no one goes through what I have gone through. If anyone wants to discuss anything about the company, my experience please write to me. I am not being anonymous, so please feel free to message me anything about this on parultiwari148@gmail. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hard sell, incredibly pressurising tactics. They prey upon people who face existing career pressures. Specifically, I was called out of the blue and told that I had to make downpayment within 72 hours to secure a desired placement. They are very careful to take control in phone interactions, and to imply that as a candidate you must prove yourselves to them. Classic scam tactics! In my opinion, the people behind this should be charged and tried, this fraud can and has clearly hurt people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a clear scam. They take your money and don't provide anything in return. Please don't be another victim for them. Report them to Action Fraud UK so that they can be taken down. They can't be allowed to continue like this and steal people's money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am surprised that they are free to let go like this.....They deserve to be shut down.They dont understand it is so much pain and money involved for those exams and the training.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
WORST I HAVE SEEN.Scam........Dont fall for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FRAUD!!!THEY HAVE TO BE REPORTED TO LLOCE.I DONT KMOW HOW MANY LIVES THEY HAVE PLAYED WITH.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FRAUD!!! THEY ARE TO BE REPORTED.I DONT KNOW HOW MANY LIVES THEY HAVE PLAYED UP WITH....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS AT ALL. All other reviews with 5 stars have been written by employees or bots. Should be reported to police or taken to court for what they are doing, if they have a real address. The people who work there don't have any contact number and everything is fishy. They are not even on linked-in or any professional network. Waste of time and money. While enrolling they promise a lot of things but deliver none. Until you have paid the fees, they will contact you but as soon as you do, no contact at all. Utter nonsense and non professional. Extremely disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Waste of time and money. I enrolled for the HR course. While enrolling they promise a lot of things but deliver none. Earlier they would call me but now that I have finished paying all my instalments, they don’t take my calls and hardly reply to emails. I have submitted all my assignments, completed the course, paid all the money and now they are just not taking my calls and ignoring completely. I have wasted 5 months for this, instead I would have got a job if I had not relied on them and looked out. They won’t even refund your money. Please contact me on my email if you wish to understand more about my experience. Extremely disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely terrible. Very unprofessional and make you pay a lot of money whilst providing lackluster service. The process takes a very long time even though initially they want you to pay for the course quickly. The phone number does not even work as it always directs you to an answer machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A little annoyed with this company, I was 2 marks off passing my exam but I had a family issue and asked if they could exempt me from doing a retake which THEY REFUSED!! I hoped they would be more caring because of of my circumstances. My friend is doing work experience now with training spring and I was told she is enjoying it, this is the only reason why I have given this a 2 star or it would of been a 1 star!!! I FEEL THESE GUYS SHOULD BE MORE CARING FOR PEOPLE IN DIFFICULT CIRCUMSTANCES AND SHOULD OF ALLOWED ME TO DO THE INTERNSHIP without a exam retake. I now have to retake the exams which is annoying but I just felt to let others be aware of how this company only care about the achievers and golden trophy kids not students like me who have family difficulties, which makes things harder to take exams!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am doing the work experience training with Training Spring and I must say the support has been great. A friend of mine joined with me and she has been having difficulty getting a placement close to where she lives, for me it was straight forward so I am not sure why but this is a great opportunity I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Doing work experience with training spring was such a good experience and the staff were really helpful. They ensured that I understood every aspect of what I was studying and was always will to answer any questions I had, as well as that the topics covered were very detailed and relevant to the skills needed in the industry. I am so grateful to everyone at Training Spring and would recommend it to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Scam Scam Scam!!! 🚨 These guys will call you on your phone and say that you have been selected for a position in their online course which “guarantees” work placement after the course is over. (Which is probably lies) Also they use the “make payment today or else tomorrow the offer goes to someone else” scheme. Fees are 850 pounds. Additional 100 pounds to pay for final exam. Final exam requires 80% (they will not inform you about this) Plus they need 14 days to post the results which cause major inconveniences. So if you are an international student looking for a work placement, do not fall for these losers. They will just take the money from you and then ignore all your emails because they are not really good at finding a placement at all. I submitted all my assignments on time. Had two attempts at the final test. It’s been more than 14 days since I appeared (almost a month) I still haven’t got the results for my exam. By now I am completely frustrated. If you check their Facebook page you will see only 3 likes. All the other reviews on this website are written by their employees. Total scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Training Spring is rated 1.68 based on 25 reviews