Budets & Traderracks Reviews

4.67 Rating 73 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Budets & Traderracks
478 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
46 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
96 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01179715678

Email:
roy.bennett@traderracks.co.uk

Location:
Unit 11 Bonville Business Centre, Bristol

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Budets & Traderracks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"All very good 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Budets & Traderracks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent service and knowledgeable helpful staff. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed order over weekend had a callback on Monday to confirm order and arrived with in two days very good service. Far much cheaper than anyone else"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time for me to use B&TR. Had first class service and delivery would highly recommend yourselves to others. Was so easy to order a good priced and quality product. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the service they contacted me to make sure the vehicle was the right one for the order nice to see a company do that these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From initial contact to supply and delivery the company were very helpful and the equipment supplied came with contact details from the manufacturer who were happy to talk me through a couple of questions over the installation. great service ............. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi I am very disappointed with the delay of my refund, which I was told would just be returned to my card. I have still not recieved this."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Next day delivered.Pleased with racks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The roof rack is excellent- we are very pleased with it. However the request for feedback was addressed to "Dear your refund" so I cannot give you 5 stars When I selected submit questions appeared about getting a refund- I have not requested or received a refund- I think you need to review your computer system"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I just purchased a Toyota pickup truck from a major dealer I then had to buy a catlock. The very people that I bought the vehicle from couldn't tell me which one I needed Euro 4.5 or 6 and just left me in the dark I then googled you guys and within an hour my problem was sorted out so thanks to Ben I'm one very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I contacted a local supplier in the hope that I could see the roof bars before purchase. Not to be but all turned out well! Very good value. Free delivery from the Midlands on an item of this size: remarkable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"0/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, professional staffs"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with my new roof rack"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First class service & at the best price Nothing more to say. 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No issues better price than other sites and been buying from you for a number of years now so no reason to change"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As per description at a competitive price, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, delivered next day and fitted in no time at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered exactly what was on their website and called them to verify the correct part, and that it was in stock. They checked everything and took payment accordingly. Next day I received a call informing me that the website information was incorrect, wrong part, wrong price, and no stock - in spite of them checking manually. They offered me an alternative at £100 more, but there was no stock, so they couldn't really supply that one either. When I said that their service was poor on all fronts and that the review would not be good, they put the phone down part way through the conversation. Extremely poor customer service on all fronts, gave them one star as there is no facility for no stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Budets & Traderracks is rated 4.67 based on 73 reviews