Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.74 Rating 246 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Health Clinics Reviews

About Total Health Clinics:

Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I visited the Cambridge location a week ago to see an osteopath for my neck pain. I felt immediate relief and am still pain free! Ian was friendly and professional. He explained everything I was doing, gave me a diagnosis and showed me a stretch to help pain in my lower back. Will be going back and would definitely recommend Total Health Clinics!
Posted 1 year ago
I was seen promptly; listened to and treated with courtesy. The health professional explained his findings in detail and gave me clear advice. He referred me straight away to another health professional.
Posted 1 year ago
My husband and I been clients of Ben Barker at Total Health Clinics for several years. He is extremely good at his job, professional but still friendly, instantly putting you at ease. He sorts out any ‘problems’ we have successfully, never getting us to take any more sessions than are necessary.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good , highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had two appointments so far. Very professional while being friendly. On time both sessions. Good explanation of the problem and feeling the benefits of treatment already.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, much more helpful than my gp who kept giving me prescriptions for opioid painkillers
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the service I had and advices, really helped my shoulder injury.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always! Total Health Clinics and Steve Miller especially have been looking after me for many years now (chronic low back condition) and keeping me mobile and able to do the things I need/want to do. Thanks again guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen was very helpful and listened to help me on my last visit. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent treatment and advice from Stephen in Huntingdon and Peterborough clinics.
Posted 1 year ago
he appears to know what he is talking about - admittedly he can be a bit abrupt but as long as i get treated i can put put with that
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted an osteopath and was offered a free 15 minutes to talk to the osteopath at Total Health so I could decide whether an appointment would benefit me. A great service.
Posted 1 year ago
IN my opinion The person i see attitude was wrong and slightly aggressive.which straight away put my back up I asked this person three time if they would like me to remove my shirt to get a clear view of my problem I was told No I was examined on the table and this person push there thumb into my lover back causing me great pain even thought i had told them that i had a lot of damage to my lower back I informed this person that they were hurting me and there answer was to push down softly on my other side of my back saying i,m only pushing this hard.The diagnosis was the problem was all to do with my posture and when i asked any question i was told you have to pay me for that information Two days later i went to see another physio who diagnosed Four reason why i was have problem with my shoulder Not just one.I know you wont publish this review as you probably don,t like negative feed back
Posted 1 year ago
Positive effective treatment
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend practitioners at Total Health.
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment I received was excellent and got me back to full mobility within a short time. My physio was professional and knowledgeable and I would totally recommend him and the efficiency of the system to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for all the help they gave me and still are.My problem have got so much better.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been to see Ben now several times over the last 5-6years with varying injuries, strains and sprains. I have always received the best care, treatment and advice.I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Ben!
Posted 2 years ago
Matthew has been amazing. I went having suffered from back pain for 3 years. Left without pain after first visit! Thrilled.
Posted 2 years ago
Ben is a consummate professional and he’s very knowledgeable about lots of things and you will always get a warm welcome and expert diagnosis and treatment. I would highly recommend him.
Posted 2 years ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.74 based on 246 reviews