Total Health Clinics Reviews

4.74 Rating 250 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Total Health Clinics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Health Clinics Reviews

About Total Health Clinics:

Specialist physiotherapy, osteopathy, chiropractic, sports massage, acupuncture and podiatry clinics throughout East Anglia.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Health Clinics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I need a fair bit of treatment with my job and I have been using you for about 17 years think that says it all
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledge staff. Easy booking process. Friendly environment.
Posted 2 months ago
Always an excellent service whichever practitioner you are booked in with. The focus is always patient centred, and treatment is discussed with you and planned according to your requirements. Throughout the pandemic, Total Health Clinic appointments have always been conducted with safety as the top priority. I have returned to Total Health Clinics over many years for different injuries and conditions because of their friendliness, efficiency, and skill, as well as the way that they aim to accommodate seeing you as soon as possible if needed.
Posted 2 months ago
I have always received a tremendous service, expert advice and always very friendly. Unlike other places i have been, the aim is to sort your issues out and give you advice to help you stay on top of your own fitness. If they can fix you in one session, they will. If it takes more time, they tell you how many sessions it might take. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
I booked online with the osteopath Director, Ben who i thought would be the most experienced and provide the best service. He was 15 mins late for the appointment so sat in waiting room whilst 4 clients passed through (during covid) A 45 min appointment 20 mins checking me over, 5 min neck rub. 20 mins to discuss a treatment plan. At which point he moved me to a physio less experienced. I advised i didn't want a physio to which i was told they can do everything i can do. I felt really uncomfortable as this is not what i wanted. I wanted an experienced osteopath. Hence i booked with Ben. I paid £50 for that, have since canceled the appointments he made me and I've asked for a refund, which they won't give. Going to report to the regulatory board.
Posted 3 months ago
A superb place to go if you have back problems. Either to help you to recover or to stop problems before they happen.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the treatment I am receiving for my neck it’s really helping me and would highly recommend Ben he is very professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. So grateful for their quick response to times when I have needed relief from pain. We are lucky to have them in our city!
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a FREE assessment to help with a running injury. Total Health Clinics were amazing and have set my plan up with me feeling completely confident with the road ahead!
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely pleased with treatment provided. Clinician very thorough with initial consultation before commencing any treatment.
Posted 3 months ago
Total Health Clinics is different to anywhere I've been before because the range of different practitioners. Previously, I'd struggled to know whether I should see an osteopath, podiatrist or physio. An assessment is carried out with a clear plan and targets drawn up, then you are directed to one or more practitioners, dependent on your individual need. It feels coherent and I have received answers to all my questions, been given a range of treatment together with a programme I can work on at home. The staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first experience of physio and find this company professional and understanding, also giving good advice for exercise at home between treatments.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent set up as soon as walk through the door. Friendly receptionist and a fantastic physiotherapist. Feel totally safe with all covid preventative measures in place.
Posted 3 months ago
So far very caring and professional. Hopefully will continue to end of treatment
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer care, everyone very friendly and helpful and have made me feel very comfortable having to visit during the pandemic. I would happily recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
I am so grateful for the attention and kindness received at your clinic. Since working from home I have pain and stiffness in my neck, shoulders and upper back. Ben and Valeria are amazing therapists and I cannot thank them enough. Every week I am looking forward to attend the clinic and my neck has improved.
Posted 3 months ago
Clinic has always sorted out my problems. Have been using Total Health for many years. Both my husband and I use the Podiatry Clinic on a regular basis.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend Total Health Clinics.
Posted 3 months ago
Since a road accident 1 year ago I’ve been suffering pain in my shoulder Matt has been on the case since March after manipulation he has made my pain greatly reduce and he has also cured my back pain Thanks Matt
Posted 5 months ago
I have suffered from foot problems (Ingrowing toenails) for a number of years. When I moved to Spalding and I started visiting Gail Davidson, podiatrist. I am a rather nervous patient, but she soon put me at ease. I cannot thank Gail enough for professionalism and care during and after my recent total nail avulsion (TNA a procedure where your toenail is removed) procedure. I would have no hesitation in recommending Gail Davidson
Posted 5 months ago
Total Health Clinics is rated 4.74 based on 250 reviews