Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.21 Rating 279 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

About Total Insurance Comparison:

Total Insurance Comparison are a leading online Commercial Insurance Comparison Site that specialise in providing FREE, competitive, no obligation insurance quotes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank House
Sheerness
Kent

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service provider. Good customer communications. Nothing is too much trouble
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Difficult for me to leave any score other than this as unfortunately I have never received a quote.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service & got me the best price, very happy customer, thank you.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
it was very simple to understand and use even with a non computer user thankyou
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 1 month ago
I really like this company
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't mach, never mind beat, my renewal quote.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Quoted quickly and competitively. Friendly staff with knowledge across the board! Very happy to help and give great advise & help with any issues or concerns I had.
Will be using them again for my renewal for sure!
5 Stars *****
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant professional service. I filled in the form late one thursday evening and by 10 o clock friday morning I'd had 5 phone calls from brokers with insurance quotes. It made life a lot easier and hassle free.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
you take the time to fill in all the questions then some one phone you up and ask you the same questions and then they get some one to ring you to ask the same questions again, wasting too much time.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good website
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Good company Polite customer service I’m happy to stay with this company for long I recommended my friend to join with this company
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Robert was very helpful. He served me with manor.plus good explanation. That's why's I am giving full star.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Great effort
(HGV Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
I was contacted by Total Insurance, however, they could not help me as i'm over 70.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Very very good insurance will definitely recommend πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’―
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service friendly and very helpful I’ll definitely be contacting next year
Thank you
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
they were great had people ringing me from a few company's and they was all very helpful i would use total insurance again next year as they do there best and treat you with much respect thank you all
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good and nice
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.21 based on 279 reviews