Topman Reviews

3.98 Rating 49 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Topman

How would you rate Topman ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had to give one star as couldn’t give no stars, absolutely apalling customer service and click and collect service, so I placed an online order on 19th May 2018 website states store collection 3 to 7 days which was ok, Topman took payment same day, day after sent me an email saying order had been dispatched and I could collect around 24th May 2018 then nothing so I rang customers service to see if I could get estimated delivery date, customer service advisor not only clueless but rude as well, summary of phone call was oh and being on hold for 40 minutes my order had been dispatched ( well I knew that!!) aparrently my order would be on next delivery if not would be on next one and guess if it wasn’t then it would on next 🤬I asked what day of week delivery were sent out they had no clue. I was then starting to lose the will to live, so I hung up so now is the 25th June and I am still waiting, tried to ring customer services again today and try and get a refund after being on hold for almost 30 minutes I was cut off........ so my only advice would be DO NOT BUY ONLINE FROM TOPMAN. For a leading high street store extremely poor delivery service and even poorer customer service 🤬😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Tried to order 3 different items, wouldn't let me select express delivery at checkout so I called up and they said all 3 items were out-of-stock and were set to be discontinued, despite having sizes available on the site. No intentions of shopping online there again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matt Johnson
"Very good value and rapid delivery, 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Matthew Lawson
"Quality jeans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The clothes were a great price though the sizing was difficult to guage."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The unique code that they send me for express delivery doesnt work at all. Scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery and no problem with returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nigel Vere
"Great promotions prices over the December Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"It was good customer service and stuff but the product quality wasnt great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bradley Flett
"Shoes were ridiculously cheap for the quality they were."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dean Smith
"They have great clothes and quick delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Real time stock. Very quick in store delivery. User friendly mobile site. Good customer service. All round 5* experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"THEY HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothes as seen online"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Goods don't arrive no communication, non-existent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ilja Kudrjavcevs
"Good product quality is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to shop online, can always find what im looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chukwudi Nwokorie
"I bought a pair of shoes to collect at the store. When I got to the store the staff members were very pleasant and stranded to me immediately. I was pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tom
"Great shirts at good prices with student discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Andrew Robertson
"Staff went out of their way to be helpful and it was a very positive, stress-free experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Topman is rated 3.98 based on 49 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This