Topman Reviews

4.04 Rating 48 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Topman

How would you rate Topman?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

48 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Tried to order 3 different items, wouldn't let me select express delivery at checkout so I called up and they said all 3 items were out-of-stock and were set to be discontinued, despite having sizes available on the site. No intentions of shopping online there again.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Topman in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Tried to order 3 different items, wouldn't let me select express delivery at checkout so I called up and they said all 3 items were out-of-stock and were set to be discontinued, despite having sizes available on the site. No intentions of shopping online there again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Matt Johnson
"Very good value and rapid delivery, 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Matthew Lawson
"Quality jeans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"The clothes were a great price though the sizing was difficult to guage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The unique code that they send me for express delivery doesnt work at all. Scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery and no problem with returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nigel Vere
"Great promotions prices over the December Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"It was good customer service and stuff but the product quality wasnt great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bradley Flett
"Shoes were ridiculously cheap for the quality they were."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dean Smith
"They have great clothes and quick delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Real time stock. Very quick in store delivery. User friendly mobile site. Good customer service. All round 5* experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"THEY HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothes as seen online"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Goods don't arrive no communication, non-existent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ilja Kudrjavcevs
"Good product quality is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to shop online, can always find what im looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chukwudi Nwokorie
"I bought a pair of shoes to collect at the store. When I got to the store the staff members were very pleasant and stranded to me immediately. I was pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tom
"Great shirts at good prices with student discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrew Robertson
"Staff went out of their way to be helpful and it was a very positive, stress-free experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Glenn Armstrong
"Free click and collect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Topman is rated 4.04 based on 48 reviews