Topman Reviews

3.91 Rating 57 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Topman
634 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
61 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
86 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
67 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
96 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
61 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
02AM
2AM

About Topman: Topman has earned its sartorial stripes with an unswerving, energetic approach to producing truly exciting high-street mens fashion. Driving trends forward whilst shifting the way men approach shopping, the brands attitude to creating brilliant, affordable and authoritative menswear is second to none.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 984 0265

Email:
feedback@topman.com

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Topman made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Poor product quality, I have spent £75 for the new shoes, aparently the same shoes broke within less than a year. When tried reporting and asking for an exchange, Topman refused to help. I've since then made at least 10-15 different complaints/sent emails to Topman and the problem is not resolved. I am waiting for 3-4 months for them to give me some clarity and resolve. Potential customers, BE AWARE, Topman will probbay refuse to refund you or exchange faulty products, this happened to me, you better go and shop elsewhere. Topman and their owner are dodgy and I'l never agan walk in their store. DODGY, UNRELIABLE AND UNPROFESSIONAL BUSINESS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Topman? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Topman receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I purchased five pairs of houndstooth socks for 4.5 pounds and they're so nice! I couldn't describe it but they are one of the most wonderful Pairs of socks I've ever received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible Experience with online Store. Not a reasonable company to deal with. Incapable of admitting to their shortcomings and mistakes, or rectifying them in any way. Clothing was not the quality I expected either. Never again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service with a smile,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly staff, found what I was looking for and had no issues trying to find my size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought a pair of boxers which were damaged where the security tag had been fitted, no hassle refund and also gave me a discount on another purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Clothes design really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi I purchased goods on 14th June i emailed on 18th June to say that i not receivced them and had a reply saying they were expecting delays about goods i not received to say they were having high increase of emails and would get back to me shortly. It doesn't matter that they have taken payment out of my account for a week and not received the goods. Not acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had to give one star as couldn’t give no stars, absolutely apalling customer service and click and collect service, so I placed an online order on 19th May 2018 website states store collection 3 to 7 days which was ok, Topman took payment same day, day after sent me an email saying order had been dispatched and I could collect around 24th May 2018 then nothing so I rang customers service to see if I could get estimated delivery date, customer service advisor not only clueless but rude as well, summary of phone call was oh and being on hold for 40 minutes my order had been dispatched ( well I knew that!!) aparrently my order would be on next delivery if not would be on next one and guess if it wasn’t then it would on next 🤬I asked what day of week delivery were sent out they had no clue. I was then starting to lose the will to live, so I hung up so now is the 25th June and I am still waiting, tried to ring customer services again today and try and get a refund after being on hold for almost 30 minutes I was cut off........ so my only advice would be DO NOT BUY ONLINE FROM TOPMAN. For a leading high street store extremely poor delivery service and even poorer customer service 🤬😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tried to order 3 different items, wouldn't let me select express delivery at checkout so I called up and they said all 3 items were out-of-stock and were set to be discontinued, despite having sizes available on the site. No intentions of shopping online there again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good value and rapid delivery, 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality jeans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The clothes were a great price though the sizing was difficult to guage."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The unique code that they send me for express delivery doesnt work at all. Scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery and no problem with returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great promotions prices over the December Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It was good customer service and stuff but the product quality wasnt great."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Shoes were ridiculously cheap for the quality they were."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They have great clothes and quick delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Real time stock. Very quick in store delivery. User friendly mobile site. Good customer service. All round 5* experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Topman is rated 3.91 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support