Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.34 Rating 132 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Simple and easy to use with easy ability to navigate the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very quick response looking forward to the quote to make me ready steady sell happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You valued my house over 30,000 less than the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Crap i told the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They got in touch really quickly. And it was easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It says instant valuation but it's not. The estimated values from the "system" appeared to be in hundreds, not thousands. I saw a JSON string at the top of the results page. As I type this review the page is jumping all over the screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"£25,000 less than market valuation. Awful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to understand and follow instructions on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to understand and follow instructions on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rubbish valuations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use. Quick response - 7% less than market value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn't understand the minus signs if they refer to your estimate against mine . You don't ask for land area etc, Valuation too lie ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It hasn't yet but is a good idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The price you gave can't b right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy access and straight forward web page now onto next stage to sell the house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick response quoting a fair and reasonable price for a quick sell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It didnt valuation to low"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Offer on house way to low so you can make a fat profit discusting !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Total nonscence!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.34 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This