Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.41 Rating 108 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm rating this for the very quick response
Posted 4 months ago
Alison Woodhouse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very polite and informative
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your off is a bad offer and way below market my home and outhers around hear rent for 700 per month good you are not good rip offs
Posted 4 months ago
Mark O\
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
Shelagh Mckegney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with you because everything was so easy
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very easy to understand the website.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You didn't house is worth more than you are offering
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use
Posted 5 months ago
William Kenyon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service helped a lot. Thankyou
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Emailed me very quickly to ask me to rate service. Good that o got email as quick as I did, but have not received a valuation yet.
Posted 5 months ago
Krishna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy valuation on my property so gives me an idea what it's worth.
Posted 5 months ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

cash price given after filling out short form. simple and easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Higgins.antony1@sky.com
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You never contacted me with an offer and then asked me to review you. Bit silly really lol
Posted 6 months ago
Jay Khan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

**********
Posted 6 months ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Got a quote online in about 30 seconds. Simple site, easy to use.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you're suppose to quote me online,instead i get a message someone is going to phone to discuss my property!! Well don't bother!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Patricia Ransome
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site said it would give an online quote in seconds but it doesn't it gains information for someone to then make a telephone call, after it states the telephone number is required to prove you are the home owner. This is wrong and is false advertising and its claims are untrue.
Posted 6 months ago
Graham Lloyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speed of information
Posted 6 months ago
Nick Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not yet had the review so how can I rate your services
Posted 6 months ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.41 based on 108 reviews