Ready Steady Sell Reviews

74 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell?

Your Rating
Cameron McBain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website wasn't the best to navigate to be honest and still waiting for a quote.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website.
Posted 5 months ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did not get a quote
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

good site and service
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative site. Gives you all the information you need upfront. easy to navigate and quick response with a follow up.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You did not offer the market value for my property
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nothing came out of using your website, no one ever contacted me and neither did I receive any offer on the house. It was meaningless using your website
Posted 1 year ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

a great service. found me a buyer in a few hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear concise website
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

gave a really low quote...
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not sure what to say. Filled in addresses a few days ago and it said that someone would contact in the next few working hours but nobody has contacted yet so that renders the exercise and website useless.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cash offer was far too low for an immaculate house
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found your organisation very responsive and professional and I would use your service in the future and recommend your services to friends and colleagues alike.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate and well worth using to save money.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not received an offer
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price that was offered was like 45k below the actual price from what agents valued it out. U guys seem to target the vulnerable people
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

what offer are you referring to?rating n/a no review possible?
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

had no reply
Posted 1 year ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.42 based on 74 reviews