Ready Steady Sell Reviews

65 Reviews

We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear concise website
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

gave a really low quote...
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not sure what to say. Filled in addresses a few days ago and it said that someone would contact in the next few working hours but nobody has contacted yet so that renders the exercise and website useless.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cash offer was far too low for an immaculate house
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found your organisation very responsive and professional and I would use your service in the future and recommend your services to friends and colleagues alike.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate and well worth using to save money.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not received an offer
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price that was offered was like 45k below the actual price from what agents valued it out. U guys seem to target the vulnerable people
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

what offer are you referring to?rating n/a no review possible?
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

had no reply
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Topcashback is brilliant, I always visit there before shopping for anything online. I often find the website isn't running properly which can be quite frustrating. Overall I've had a great experience and received over £400 in cashback.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for standard home and contents insurance, there where many options, which helped me select the best one for me. Im very happy with topcashback, and would not dream of going anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received very little feedback about market value or cash offer.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your. Company. was fair and very efficient thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward to use and I was contacted very quickly following the visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nobody has contacted me! I still want to sell my property!
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE SERVICE WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WOULD EXPECT.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not asked for a valuation of my home recently. Please remove me off your database.
Posted 1 year ago
Homeowner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I didnt apply to your website for an offer but I am interested
Posted 1 year ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.54 based on 65 reviews