Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.34 Rating 132 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ready Steady Sell ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Seemed to be ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I found your site helpful fast and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"👍 would recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"way out on price 2 bed gone for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"i am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"easy to use, and understandable where final figure came from"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Terrible valuation. No way would I even consider the very very very low valuation. Do not contact me you are so Un realistic. Very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Web page lacks detail. You are forced into giving your contact details to get any info." Very low offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ease of use"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Your offer is way out need to up it by £100000"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Havnt got any estimate"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Received your quote which had possibilities but when you asked for a review the quotes have disappeared.\r\n\r\nCould you possibly send them again please?\r\n\r\nRegards, John Usher""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Simple and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Poor delivery of offers following great expectations from initial web page"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Your pricing was way too low. Properties in this area sell for £300k plus"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast free service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.34 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This