Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.44 Rating 151 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell

About Ready Steady Sell: We buy any house fast for cash. Get a free house valuation on our website today.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006126957

Email:
info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ready Steady Sell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Totally appalling customer service from the branch manager. Unprofessional, unreliable, unqualified for the job. Doors not working properly, entrance gates never closed. The branch is in a total mess since the woman took over. Wondering whether they write their own reviews???"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great help great price would highly recommend!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Gave me an accurate valuation"
Posted 2 months ago
"Regarding to my circumstances I have found the service very good and reliable. I would no hesitation to recommend using this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Offer was too low but would welcome the chance to re negotiate"
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely easy & does exactly what you are after very fast and efficient service would definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good set up and reliable. Would use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, friendly and efficient would highly recommend...."
Posted 2 months ago
"A very reasonable valuation for a quick sale (or remortgage) done by a very knowledgeable people's person! Exactly what we were after!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Interesting and good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"They provided a quote for a quick sale which was inline with what I expected. The service was prompt and efficient."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, professional and spot on with their valuation."
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional & efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"Victorian Farm house with 4 bedrooms, very large kitchen and living room. Front extended porch. Approx 2 acre field. Two stables. External purpose built Office facility 30 ft x 12 ft. Large barn Large Old stone garage 40 ft x 20 ft. Small quiet garden with a gazebo and Bar. Chicken run. Large front garden surrounded by Beech trees. Built approx 1912 solid Natural stone in 3 sides solid red brick front. Central heating oil based. All she’d have electric. Bathroom and shower upstairs toilet downstairs. Two smaller out shed one for storage other old W/C no longer used. Natural spring well outside covered. Another shed 15 ft x 12 ft used for freezer and clothes lines. Property is freehold. Internal decorating needed only"
Posted 2 months ago
"A Company that knows where it's going. A particularly good service and a very good valuation. A highly recommended Company. Paul Kent"
Posted 2 months ago
"My valuation was reasonable, in the sense it had to take into account how property of similar description sold over a 3 year period"
Posted 2 months ago
""Very happy with my valuation." found your site helpful fast and straightforward"
Posted 2 months ago
"They provided a prompt pricing that helped our decision making. The valuation was as we expected a little below market value but not ridiculously so. Communications etc were very good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my valuation."
Posted 2 months ago
"Seemed to be ok"
Posted 1 year ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.44 based on 151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support