Top Wristbands Reviews

4.52 Rating 58 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Top Wristbands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Top Wristbands Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 0052

Email:

info@topwristbands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Wristbands made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When comparing prices for a large quantity of wristbands, I found Everything Branded was by far the cheapest. Having processed a order with them previously, this was a clear favourate. I am delighted with the quality of the wristbands and will definatly by useing everything branded in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
FABULOUS SERVICE AND AMAZING PRODUCTS.I WOULD CERTAINLY USE EVERYTHING BRANDED AGAIN,THEY WERE PROFFESIONAL AND EFFICIENT AND I WOULD HAPPILY RECOMEND THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I enquired about mugs with Ross and decided to buy them and was very pleased with the finished product!!!! I will definitely be using everything branded again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great efficient order process. Very happy with our wristbands! Thank you James!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
They worked really hard to ensure my needs were met, very quick and efficient and happy with the service I was provided with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Had a very last minute request and it was dealt with really quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered 1000 wristbands and the gentleman who I dealt with was very professional. From start to finish I found this a pleasant experience :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered wristbands for the charity I work with. This was our first order for any kind of merchandise. The order was delivered quickly but the sizes&quantities were incorrect so we had too many in one size. I informed Everything Branded who apologiesd and quickly rectified the error by sending the correct sizes asap, plus allowing us to keep the extras free of charge. In my view, mistakes happen with every company but it's how people react to those mistakes that determines how good the service is, and I think the repsonse was excellent. I have placed further orders and they have arrived in good time and with no problems. The quality is excellent. As our charity grows I hope to place more orders for different types of merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have used Everything Branded on a number of occasions and I would not go anywhere else. They have a fantastic range of products at great prices. All the products ordered (mugs, pens, UBS sticks etc.) have been good quality and the print quality is fantastic too. Their staff are always incredibly helpful and their response is fast, making them a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Everything Branded to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
A highly successful expanding Company with good products and very friendly customer aware staff Can recommend them to anyone who wants a good deal and a good reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered purple santa hats and was quite nervous as it is not your usual colour but James delivered what he promised and i was very impressed. I will definately be dealing with Everything Branded again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Really easy to deal with throughout the whole process. Actually placed 3 orders and all 3 arrived on or before the specified lead time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered 1000 wristbands for a corporate event just before Christmas. They arrived to France within about 2 weeks - even over the Xmas NY period! Very good product, best prices, and fast friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Best price, prompt and polite service, were able to get the products to me early, and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The quote was the cheapest we could find but the quality was definitely reflective of the price. They were very easy to contact when they wanted our business but when the agreed delivery date wasn't met by a couple of weeks they were suspiciously difficult to get hold of. This subsequently meant that we weren't able to distribute the wristbands in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
good service and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Very pleased in general as value for money. The quality was very good related to price. Moreover they managed to create exactly what we had on mind about how the products (pens-notepads) would look. The only negative was that before placing the order they were very approachable but after this it was more difficult to get them reply to you. When I ask if they could send them a little earlier because we were on a hurry, they replied that the would do it but first I had to pay and then help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Sounds hard to believe doesn't it!!! The team at everythingbranded helped me choose the right products for my business with the minimum of fuss - they were brilliant. I thought I was being extravagant buying 1000nr bespoke stress toys - but we've since calculated that these generated new business of circa £250k!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Top Wristbands is rated 4.52 based on 58 reviews