Top Wristbands Reviews

4.52 Rating 58 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Top Wristbands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Top Wristbands Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 0052

Email:

info@topwristbands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Wristbands made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unknown
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have dealt with Paul and Ross several times and both have been very helpful. I would recommend Everything Branded to anyone and will be definitely using them again in the future. The service as a whole was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great service and items delivered to spec. Staff are enthusiastic and a pleasure to deal with. All round a good company and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great service and product range. Would definitely order again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We ordered corporate pens - the art work was excellent, the order arrived on time and we are happy with the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We were really pleased with the quality of our trolley coins. We were also very impressed by the quick turnaround, we were short on time & our order was produced & delivered to us exactly when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I purchased 500 wristbands through Paul and was very impressed. I did search around a few other companies but am glad I dealt with everything branded.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
FABULOUS SERVICE AND AMAZING PRODUCTS.I WOULD CERTAINLY USE EVERYTHING BRANDED AGAIN,THEY WERE PROFFESIONAL AND EFFICIENT AND I WOULD HAPPILY RECOMEND THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
When comparing prices for a large quantity of wristbands, I found Everything Branded was by far the cheapest. Having processed a order with them previously, this was a clear favourate. I am delighted with the quality of the wristbands and will definatly by useing everything branded in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I enquired about mugs with Ross and decided to buy them and was very pleased with the finished product!!!! I will definitely be using everything branded again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have used Everything Branded on a number of occasions and I would not go anywhere else. They have a fantastic range of products at great prices. All the products ordered (mugs, pens, UBS sticks etc.) have been good quality and the print quality is fantastic too. Their staff are always incredibly helpful and their response is fast, making them a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Everything Branded to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered wristbands for the charity I work with. This was our first order for any kind of merchandise. The order was delivered quickly but the sizes&quantities were incorrect so we had too many in one size. I informed Everything Branded who apologiesd and quickly rectified the error by sending the correct sizes asap, plus allowing us to keep the extras free of charge. In my view, mistakes happen with every company but it's how people react to those mistakes that determines how good the service is, and I think the repsonse was excellent. I have placed further orders and they have arrived in good time and with no problems. The quality is excellent. As our charity grows I hope to place more orders for different types of merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Had a very last minute request and it was dealt with really quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great efficient order process. Very happy with our wristbands! Thank you James!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
A highly successful expanding Company with good products and very friendly customer aware staff Can recommend them to anyone who wants a good deal and a good reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered purple santa hats and was quite nervous as it is not your usual colour but James delivered what he promised and i was very impressed. I will definately be dealing with Everything Branded again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Really easy to deal with throughout the whole process. Actually placed 3 orders and all 3 arrived on or before the specified lead time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I ordered 1000 wristbands for a corporate event just before Christmas. They arrived to France within about 2 weeks - even over the Xmas NY period! Very good product, best prices, and fast friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
good service and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Best price, prompt and polite service, were able to get the products to me early, and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Top Wristbands is rated 4.52 based on 58 reviews