Top Wristbands Reviews

4.52 Rating 58 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Top Wristbands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Top Wristbands Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 0052

Email:

info@topwristbands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Wristbands made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered some custom printed wristbands off Everything Branded, they were very helpful when dealing with artwork and the order was processed and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Placed an order for company branded pens from Everything Branded a few days before easter, as a rush job for the early part of the following week. Pens arrived on time and were excellent quality. Clients have really liked the pens. Few other companies were willing to take on the rush job and we were delighted that Everything Branded could turn around the job so quickly without compromising on the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The process from design to delivery was easy and straightforward. We were extremely pleased with the quality of the trolley tokens.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The company were very helpful and co-operative , listening to my sometimes 'strange' requests and fulfilling them. The goods arrived within the stated time frame and were exactly as I expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We are happy with the mugs supplied. The service was prompt and we will use everything branded in the future. Jennifer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Unknown
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
500 notepads and 1000 pens were ordered. Unfortunately they were not received in time for our event. The deadline was given and I was assured by the Company that they could meet it, however, there was a problem with their BIC supplier. I was offered a better pen for the same money so that the deadline could be met, however, we wanted to keep with our original order and therefore waited the extra time. Very happy with the notepads and pens and it was not the end of the world that we did not get them in time, hence still giving a 4 star rating. Everything Branded have the widest range of stock and we would use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We requested 500 custom-designed pens at 4pm on a Wednesday and they were with us by 2pm on the Friday. Superb service and excellent quality pens.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
As a Fairtrade competition we asked pupils to design a logo for celebrating our town, Strathaven's 10 years as a Fairtrade town. We then put the logo on to a mug to present to the winners and to sell - thus promoting Fairtrade further roung the town. I shopped around and found Everything Branded - they were brilliant. I couldn't quite work the text I wanted round the logo, but they did it for me, really well. We're delighted with it. Even better - the mug is printed on both sides for the price most companies charge for 1 side. Time wise - as ever we were tight for time, but the whole consignment arrived no bother for our Fairtrade event. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Everything Branded to anyone or to use them again for another project. Thanks - you were brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Unknown
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I have dealt with Paul and Ross several times and both have been very helpful. I would recommend Everything Branded to anyone and will be definitely using them again in the future. The service as a whole was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great service and items delivered to spec. Staff are enthusiastic and a pleasure to deal with. All round a good company and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Used Everything Branded based on their website and helpful staff for a project that needed quick turnaround. As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful and had a seamless artwork and proofing stage, but got the delivery date of the items wrong at the last minute. However, all was not lost... the staff realised their genuine mistake and delivered the items to the event on a Saturday morning which meant a happy client. I would use them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We were really pleased with the quality of our trolley coins. We were also very impressed by the quick turnaround, we were short on time & our order was produced & delivered to us exactly when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We ordered corporate pens - the art work was excellent, the order arrived on time and we are happy with the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great service and product range. Would definitely order again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Male
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I dealt with Pual in ordering Jubilee Mugs, I was on a tight deadline and was promised these would be on time. I can confirm I had agreat experience with Everything Branded and would reccomend them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I purchased 500 wristbands through Paul and was very impressed. I did search around a few other companies but am glad I dealt with everything branded.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Top Wristbands is rated 4.52 based on 58 reviews