Top Wristbands Reviews

4.52 Rating 58 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Top Wristbands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Top Wristbands Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 0052

Email:

info@topwristbands.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Wristbands made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered weeks ago still dont have them . Claim address is wrong. When actaully royal mail couldnt read the address on parcel . So had to pay for delivery again . They still have not posted it. It was for tuesday gone there i needed them for. I dont have much confidence in getting them. Phone numbers dont work and they only seem to be able to reply to an email once a day such a long drawn out process. Just read my emails. My boss is going nuts at me. Just reply to emails quickly could have been sorted days ago ! Anyway who knows if it will turn up. Will keep yous updated
Posted 2 years ago
Definitely not ordering anything from them again. Can’t track my order, no reply from my emails to them. Date for the products is soon and no product arrived. Very disappointed.
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality, fast processing. Very pleased with the product, will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 3 years ago
The date of shipment announced when I made my order is no longer true so I won't have my wristbands for my event. I called and emailed several times to know what was going on with my order but never got a response from the customer service. I am very disappointed and I will make sure not to recommend your website
Posted 3 years ago
fast prompt professional service
Posted 4 years ago
Adam at Top Wristbands replied to my enquiry really quickly, answered my questions and gave me clear options. I received visuals of my bands quickly and on going ahead with my order got my bands ahead of schedule. I am delighted with the finished article and the very competitive price. I would recommend Top Wristbands to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient service , good quality product.
Posted 4 years ago
ordered on the Friday with promise goods would be with us by the Wednesday, they arrived as promised, well done ! (Pirie Pa
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality, good price, delivered on time
Posted 4 years ago
Your service is very good
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality product, delivered timeously. Good value for money. Swift preparation of design layout, and easy approval process. Excellent service all round.
Posted 4 years ago
It's taking me over a month to get my product into production. This business doesn't live up to its review at all. So disappoint with the service!
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Matilda , I have looked in our system and we have no record of your order and this review is also not verified so I am afraid I am unable to help with this matter. If you would like to call the office I would be happy to discuss this.
Posted 5 years ago
Happy with the purchase, speedy recovery and product good value for money. My daughter liked the shoes very much,
Posted 8 years ago
Very pleasant and helpful service. Good product options at competitive prices. i would definitely recommend Everything Branded.
Posted 8 years ago
Managed to turnaround my order with a fairly tight deadline and produce exactly what I was looking for. Good guidance about colours and quick to respond to queries. If I need any more silicon wristbands, I won't hesitate to go back. Paul
Posted 8 years ago
Honoured their match any price policy and delivered on time
Posted 8 years ago
We ordered some printed pens 2 days before a conference. Although no guarantees could be made, Everything Branded went out of their way to ensure everything was approved an processed as quickly as possible and the pens were with us in time. Excellent service and reasonable prices - I will be using them again.
Posted 8 years ago
I found all the members of Everything Branded who i spoke with to be polite and personable and extremely helpful. The sample which i ordered (whilst unfortunately the client declined to order further of at this stage) was of an excellent standard and quality
Posted 8 years ago
The staff - James especially - were fantastic. They sent out samples in a timely manner, were helpful when it came to choosing print colours and deliveries met the dates promised. The products are excellent quality, and we received many comments at the event about the merchandise we had chosen.
Posted 8 years ago
Top Wristbands is rated 4.52 based on 58 reviews