Top Wristbands Reviews

4.54 Rating 57 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Top Wristbands

How would you rate Top Wristbands ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Definitely not ordering anything from them again. Can’t track my order, no reply from my emails to them. Date for the products is soon and no product arrived. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great quality, fast processing. Very pleased with the product, will definitely be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The date of shipment announced when I made my order is no longer true so I won't have my wristbands for my event. I called and emailed several times to know what was going on with my order but never got a response from the customer service. I am very disappointed and I will make sure not to recommend your website"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"fast prompt professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Adam at Top Wristbands replied to my enquiry really quickly, answered my questions and gave me clear options. I received visuals of my bands quickly and on going ahead with my order got my bands ahead of schedule. I am delighted with the finished article and the very competitive price. I would recommend Top Wristbands to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service , good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered on the Friday with promise goods would be with us by the Wednesday, they arrived as promised, well done ! (Pirie Pa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rockhilldave9@gmail.com
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John.mills@vasculitis.org.uk
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality, good price, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your service is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product, delivered timeously. Good value for money. Swift preparation of design layout, and easy approval process. Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's taking me over a month to get my product into production. This business doesn't live up to its review at all. So disappoint with the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Matilda , I have looked in our system and we have no record of your order and this review is also not verified so I am afraid I am unable to help with this matter. If you would like to call the office I would be happy to discuss this.
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy with the purchase, speedy recovery and product good value for money. My daughter liked the shoes very much,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Andy Pethybridge
Verified Buyer
"Very pleasant and helpful service. Good product options at competitive prices. i would definitely recommend Everything Branded."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Paul Linney
Verified Buyer
"Managed to turnaround my order with a fairly tight deadline and produce exactly what I was looking for. Good guidance about colours and quick to respond to queries. If I need any more silicon wristbands, I won't hesitate to go back. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Errol Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Honoured their match any price policy and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Daniel Rostron
Verified Buyer
"Ordered some custom printed wristbands off Everything Branded, they were very helpful when dealing with artwork and the order was processed and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amanda Rule
Verified Buyer
"The staff - James especially - were fantastic. They sent out samples in a timely manner, were helpful when it came to choosing print colours and deliveries met the dates promised. The products are excellent quality, and we received many comments at the event about the merchandise we had chosen."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Karla Basterfield
Verified Buyer
"I found all the members of Everything Branded who i spoke with to be polite and personable and extremely helpful. The sample which i ordered (whilst unfortunately the client declined to order further of at this stage) was of an excellent standard and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mark O'Neill
Verified Buyer
"We ordered some printed pens 2 days before a conference. Although no guarantees could be made, Everything Branded went out of their way to ensure everything was approved an processed as quickly as possible and the pens were with us in time. Excellent service and reasonable prices - I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Top Wristbands is rated 4.54 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This