Toolstop Reviews

4.82 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Toolstop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Toolstop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They wear so helpful my parcel turned up this morning it was broken was no one fault phoned them they said do a email with a pitcher and within 2hours they got back to and someone was getting product the same day. So friendly helpful cannot fault them at all. At the price was best around."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff, top brands in stock at good prices. The only criticism I would have is APC the delivery driver was unfriendly and a bit rude but that’s not Toolstops fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality equipment sold at great prices.Simple to order and fast delivery.Perfect for self employed builders in a hurry.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"An excellent company that offers very high levels of service to customers. Pricing is highly competitive and delivery fast. Communication with customers is excellent and regular updates are provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, great price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prices are good but the courier service are unreliable for times"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service allowed me to pick up my item even though it had already been to dispatch point for posting.The customer advisor was so helpful and did everything to accommodate my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent delivery - next day to N Ireland which was very unexpected. I will definitely be buying from them again on this point alone. Delivery costs were not excessive either, which is not usual for delivery to NI and usually is a big factor in deciding whether or not to purchase goods online. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The right product at best possible price with exact pre-informed delivery time PERFEVT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The right product at best possible price with exact pre-informed delivery time PERFEVT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Toolstop is rated 4.82 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This