TONI&GUY Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,777 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Great packaging and delivery , the quality of spray bottle unbelievable.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use Web site quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product, my hair is much healthier and stronger, it's grown really quickly due to this product, I would highly recommend and well worth the price!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product range, excellent prices, and excellent fast dispatch/delivery service. What more could I possibly ask for. I will shop here more often now.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, great service!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient delivery! Love my products
Posted 4 days ago
Great site to work with, easy to find your way round and very well designed.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient ! Would use them always again. Best price on top of it. Win-Win :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Love the products!!
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend this product, keeps hair in very good condition
Posted 5 days ago
Bought as a gift. Box presentation beautiful, great price also 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Good efficient service.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the product and packaging thanks so much
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Lovely products well wrapped and received quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
I have found everyone at my Cambridge salon so nice and very helpful. Throughout Covid has been exceptional! I am looking forward to seeing you on Monday 10 th May! Thank you snd stay safe
Posted 1 week ago
I love thsi product - so pleased you werer able to supply it & at a competative price as well . It arrived very quickly as well - thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was awesome and delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The products were wonderful as always. Just wish I could have bought them in the salon at the same price as online. Miss the personal shopping experience. Kindest regards Judith
Posted 1 week ago
Really professional and always worth the hair cut deffo keep coming back
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery n arrived intact. Cheaper than other companies.
Posted 1 week ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.46 based on 1,777 reviews