TONI&GUY Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,777 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Great prices for Kerastase products & timely delivery. Will definitely order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointing that we have to pay £15 for the colour test to be sent to us given government guidance and it’s free in the salon. An excessive amount on the basis of postage only.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always arrives promptly. Used to give away gifts over a certain value but that seems to have stopped
Posted 3 weeks ago
a name to rely on
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service but more importantly for those of us who are suffering from hair loss, a very reasonable price- so thank you! 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery arrived on time and this is the best price I could find online for Kerastese Resistance products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Very pleased with service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery in a pandemic excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had the Keratin treatment in salon and now using the nanokeratin products to complement prolong and nourish my hair.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Like this site, kept informed at each stage of my order right up to delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great haircut and highlights! Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Have used this product for sometime now and its brilliant. Purchased it this time from Toni & Guy as it was a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
I love dealing with Tony & Guy. The products are wonderful and so much cheaper than other Companies. Once ordered they are shipped very quickly too. Thank you Tony &Guy for the easy online shopping experience :)
Posted 1 month ago
. Excellent products and easily available online
Posted 1 month ago
It hasn’t arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and easy service to use for purchasing my colour start test. Delivered in 4 working days.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous Kerastase Products, beautifully packaged and at a great price. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Please in Subtitles in Spanish
Posted 1 month ago
I only have experience of shopping online for products
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic as usual. Friendly and professional. Can’t fault Stacey and Daisy xxxxx
Posted 1 month ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.46 based on 1,777 reviews