TONI&GUY Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,896 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
I always buy my products from Toni&Guy - the service is amazing. Best quality products and amazing delivery time!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, competitively priced
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service. Delighted with my product.
Posted 1 month ago
Product is good. However, when you shut your Inverness store, you never bothered to inform customers. Pretty shabby - considering I had been a customer of your Glasgow and Inverness stores for over 20 years. That adds up to a significant amount of money. You didn't bother getting in touch with loyal customers who had booked. So no - I don't believe you do care.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always had first class service from Toni&Guy. Items I order are delivered very quickly. My only complaint is if I order say 6 things they send me 6 free gifts all the same. Although this is a lovely thing to do you can only have so many shopping bags of which I now have 14!!! Either reduce the cost of the items and no free gift or maybe just send a selection of things or send only one. It’s such a waste of money as I already have hundreds of shopping bags.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazed at the quickness of delivery. Best prices for what I wanted and easy to order. Definitely will be using them again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product gives my fine hair body
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. The order came within the stipulated postal date.
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 times from them and got fast response every time. Products are good
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered product all good and received all quickly and instructions were clear.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a query regarding the last delivery which was dealt with very quickly. It would be helpful if a message regarding the delivery could be added when passing the order. Thank you The previous delivery was hectic as wrong products were delivered. Despite constant emails, it took over 2 weeks to get the right order
Posted 1 month ago
Always the best prices, easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. My gift voucher for my daughter in law arrived to the day I was told it would. The voucher is very attractive, with silver lettering and a very pretty bag to put the voucher in.
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased and a lot cheaper from you will buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this amazing hair serum, but it's a bit pricey and, like lots of other people, I have felt the effects of the Pandemic, so every penny counts and TONI&GUY had it slightly cheaper...excellent! They delivered quickly...who could ask for more 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
The cheapest price and excellent delivery service Item was wrapped securely Will buy from you again Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.48 based on 1,896 reviews