TONI&GUY Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,858 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend TONI&GUY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TONI&GUY Reviews
Lovely brush however bristles were all bent
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately communications with Toni & Guy re my purchase were very poor, I received an immediate email saying I would receive a confirmation email shortly with dispatch details etc, this never appeared after a few days I tried to ring customer services on several occasions but no answer. I then sent an email explaining my issues and within a day received a response saying my order was going through ok and I would get a email shortly with dispatch details, this never arrived however a couple of days later my goods arrived, so very poor communication but the goods did arrive but I did have to chase things, I realise things are difficult at this time but processes should of been better
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the communication received by us. I can see when you initially emailed, we had confirmed the order, tracking details were sent to the email address used to place the order when the order was dispatched. I will be sure to pass your feedback on to my manager. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I'm still waiting for a response from your customer service representative, since my initial purchase over 3 weeks ago. You're still advertising an offer across your website and socials that doesn't exist, in order to increase sales of a specific brand. I'm sure Toni & Guy is aware that this is ill advised. Really hope to rectify this.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review. I have looked into this and can see Customer Services have responded to you on 18/05/20. I am sorry for any dissatisfaction caused. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
still wait
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologise that you have received the incorrect order. After looking into this, II can see that this has now been dealt with for you with our Returns team. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. If there is anything else I can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us at: info@mascolo.co.uk Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed that you are advertising GHD max as gold version when they are not gold !!! I purchased them on that basis. Toni&Guy customer services said GHD only do one version of the Max size. If that’s the case you shouldn’t be false advertising. I could have got the max version £20 cheaper elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tracey, Thank you for your feedback. I have had a look at your order and this is the ghd® Gold Max Iron that you have received, the plates are gold. Gold, is the name of the styler set by ghd® themselves. I can assure you that we have not falsely advertised this product and I am sorry that you feel we have. If you have received a different styler to the one advertised, please send us an image via email to: info@mascolo.co.uk We can then look into this further for you. I am sorry for any dissatisfaction caused. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Communication is terrible. Still waiting for my products. Even the product u r asking me to put a review on is wrong
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Janet, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that there has been a delay in us getting your order to you. We did update our site with an explanation that there maybe delays in orders, all of our orders are dispatched as soon as possible. However, due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, a small percentage may experience a slight delay in orders. Safety of our staff is extremely important to us and we hope you understand. I have looked into the order for you and can see that your order is on it's way to you and tracking details have been sent to your email address. As you have mentioned that the products you have been asked to review are incorrect, could you please send a screen shot of this to the below address so we can look into this further for you: info@mascolo.co.uk I appreciate your patience and I apologise for any dissatisfaction caused. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
I will write a further review when I receive the product
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gayle, Thank you for your review. I have looked into your order and this was sent directly to the email address that you provided for the order on 18/04/2020. Your order was for the Future Foundation online streaming, once purchased, the links get sent to the email address provided and are valid for 7days. If you can please check your emails as this is showing as sent on our side. Any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us at: info@mascolo.co.uk Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 7 days ago and not received or heard anything yet Last order a couple of months ago was great. Understand with Covid things will be slower but have not been kept informed if there is a problem or as to when my order will be sent.
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to provide a review as am not yet in receipt of goods ordered or any notification of goods being dispatched.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Marilyn, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your order is not yet with you, All of our orders are dispatched as soon as possible. However due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, a small percentage may experience a slight delay in orders. Safety of our staff is extremely important to us and we hope you understand. I can assure you that you will receive your tracking details very soon. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
we have not got the product yet!!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Phillip, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you are yet to receive your order. I have checked this for you and can see we have sent you tracking details for this order to the email address that was provided when the order was placed. I am sorry for any delay, we have put a notice up on a site, all of our orders are dispatched as soon as possible. However due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, a small percentage may experience a slight delay in orders. Safety of our staff is extremely important to us and we hope you understand. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused and your order will be with your shortly. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
I sent an email over a week ago and never got any reply. Still no reply. I understand re. Coronavirus they are busy but other companies come back within a few days. But been ages now and nothing. I gave up.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order!
Posted 1 year ago
I have still not received my order!!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Miranda, Thank you for your review. Due to the current Covid-19, there have been some delays in getting our orders to our customers. I am sorry you are yet to receive this. I can confirm tracking details have been sent to you and your order will be with you very soon. I am sorry for any dissatisfaction caused. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Usually ok when I went to the Welwyn Garden City salon when it was open. but this time I am very disappointed because I got an emails this week telling me I should probably get my order probably within 2 days of me ordering and paying. Also I was told in an Emale I would get notice of when it should arrive and the time. This hasn’t happen either, When will I get my shampoo and conditioner? Julia Lawrence
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Julia, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for any disappointment caused. I can see dispatch confirmation was sent to the email address provided when placing the order. In terms of speed, we have put an update on our site, "All of our orders are dispatched as soon as possible. However due to the current COVID-19 outbreak, a small percentage may experience a slight delay in orders. Safety of our staff is extremely important to us and we hope you understand. Sincerely, your team at TONI&GUY." I do hope this helps and you should have your order soon, if not already. I apologise once again for any dissatisfaction caused. Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I am unable to review this as it hasn’t yet arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Not received my parcel yet
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered this to take advantage of the buy one get one free offer for shampoo and conditioner and only received the shampoo.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ruth, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you didn't receive the Orange Blossom Conditioner with your order. I will have this sent out to you and I thank you for your continued loyalty. If there is anything else I can help with, please do not hesitate to email me at the below address: info@mascolo.co.uk Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 1 hair root concealer, i received two plus another GHD item, i said i would keep them if i received a special price. to be told they were sending a courier to collect, i have told them that this was their mistake i do not want anyone ringing my door bell. have they heard of corona virus. i have also not received a returns lable either, i will not be ordering anything in future, so please take me off your mailing list. Very unprofessional Regards Carole Taylor
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Carole, Thank you for your feedback. As soon as we had realised that there was a mix up with the order, one of our team contacted you straight away to let you know before you had received your order. I appreciate given the current circumstances in the UK, you do not want to make contact with anyone. One of our Customer Service advisers is going to contact you in regards to the additional items so we can have this rectified for you without any inconvenience. I appreciate your patience and please rest assured, we are trying our best to have this rectified for you. Kind regards Customer Service Team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered this product and instead of being sent to my home address as I had ordered it was sent to a local shop for collection which has been an inconvenience to collect! When I contacted regarding this I got no response.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your comments and I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused. I have checked all incoming emails and I cannot find anything by your email address. We take all feedback on board so I will be sure to pass this onto DHL who delivered your order on that day. If there is anything else I can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us at: info@mascolo.co.uk Kind regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the set of Moroccan oil shampoo & conditioner for a Christmas present; the money was taken out of my account and then I had an email two days later to say the product was out of stock and they didn’t know when it was likely to be back in stock. I then had to wait 3-5 days for the money to be refunded back into my account. So due to this I can’t leave a review about the product as I couldn’t get it. All I can say is that it would help if the website clearly stated when products are out of stock!
Posted 1 year ago
TONI&GUY is rated 4.48 based on 1,858 reviews