To Me Love Me Reviews

4.74 Rating 186 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend To Me Love Me
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Me Love Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 611 7947

Write Your review

Tell us how To Me Love Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting on order that was paid for on 5/11 ,company phone number doesn’t work and they are not responding to emails, very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered from this site good few years and have never had a problem. My delivery is always prompt with the priori products. Great service
Posted 2 years ago
I have placed an order on March 13th and I have still not received it...It is not acceptable. They charged me immediately for it...But did not send. I think this site is not legit. You people should be careful.
Posted 2 years ago
I started using priori 6 years ago on recommendation from a beauty therapist as I had bad rosacea which left my skin so sore, dry, cracking and even weeping. I haven’t looked back since. I’ve been ordering from tomeloveme for a good few years now as they have very competitive prices. I have not once had a problem. I’ve always had my delivery in good time, no issue with any item and it’s very easy to order. I am so grateful to be able to order priori so easily, it really is medicine for my skin. Plus everyone comments how good my skin is for my age, 41. Thank you to me love, you are my angels!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Really good communication with the company, easy payment, fast delivery and excellent products. One very happy customer 👌🏻
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service, has never disappointed me. Thankyou.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been ordering from 'to me love me' for about a year now, every order I have placed has been hassle free and prompt delivery. I would not hesitate recommending them.
Posted 3 years ago
I was so very pleased with the fact, that it only took 3 days for my "Priori" to arrive in Denmark! SERVICE👍
Posted 3 years ago
Always excellent service, very quick to respond to any queries helpfully and politely. Fast delivery, even with free option, well packaged items, competitive prices. What's not to love!
Posted 3 years ago
A very reliable service fast and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
To me love me are brilliant, speedy, efficient and very willing to help with my ordering queries.

Big thank you from a happy customer.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent customer care
Posted 3 years ago
Punctual, fast, never had any problem.. at this moment the best web shop for skin products ever.
Posted 3 years ago
My order, which I placed on 20/07/17 has not arrived. I have emailed and had no reply. I have telephoned three times and been informed that someone will phone me back, but no one has has contacted me. I am extremely disappointed with this service.
Posted 3 years ago
Product not arrived and recieved paypal refund from Central beauty supplies but no explanation.
Past orders have been fine.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, great products,
Posted 3 years ago
Got delivery very fast and eas pleased with product
Posted 3 years ago
Good price quickly delivered
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery of my cosmetics order was actually earlier than advertised. Easy website to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
Orders always acknowledged and delivery very prompt and reliable. Very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
To Me Love Me is rated 4.74 based on 186 reviews