TNV Truck and Van Parts Reviews

4.93 Rating 140 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TNV Truck and Van Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how TNV Truck and Van Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy checkout and very fast delivery, being in Ireland I did have to pay customs duty and vat so it would be better if UK vat was not charged on exports that are now outside of the EU and hence not technically VATable, but to be fair it's a lot of work for ecommerce retailers to do.

The part was extremely well packaged and the whole process of shipping and delivery was much faster then I'm used to.. this year.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service ordered online arrived next day.will use again
Posted 6 days ago
Havnt installed the part yet but ,the delivery was fast,it was well packaged and the item is mint ,I'm very happy. I would 100 percent use this company again and recommend them to others.
Posted 6 days ago
awesome quick delivery and service! 3 day from order to delivery!!
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and quick
Posted 1 week ago
5 +++++ rating best service fast delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service arrived quickly to Ireland.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there speedy service but not happy at extra work in removing un-necessary multiple part labels from panel before preparing for painting oh and panel not primed either
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Grant, apologies for the stickers on the part. This is a Genuine Ford part and how they come to us from the factory with the part number stickers stuck directly on the part. In the future we look to remove any that are unneeded before dispatch to save the extra time needed removing them. Kind Regards Simon
Posted 6 days ago
good service and parts as described new
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly the part ordered. arrived within four days, and was well packed. very good price and I would recommend anyone to use this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fine service thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hot the part ordered very quick excellent service thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price.
Next day delivery.
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fitted great looks like oem
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service fast and efficient
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service second day delivery as stated great product as described great value for the money will definitely yous this company in future for any parts that I require
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response and delivers always on time, perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. What I ordered arrived 2 days later. Will definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
TNV Truck and Van Parts is rated 4.93 based on 140 reviews