www.tmbnotes.co Reviews

4.79 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.tmbnotes.co

Write Your review

Tell us how www.tmbnotes.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always buy from tmbnotes
Good quality products
Posted 9 months ago
Good on all fronts.
Posted 9 months ago
Cheap, quality products with quick deluvery.
Posted 10 months ago
Your tobacco range is the best and the price is excellent too
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic and quick service. Great value for money and had my order in two days. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Found tbm notes whilst looking for some new liquids. This please is great. I will never go anywhere else in the future. Amazing products amazing quality amazing price.
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast delivery many thanks will be back ordering when I need more oils.
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid delivery. Great prices. Excellent products. Huge range of flavours. Unbeatable.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using tmbnotes for the past few years now they are very reliable and always on hand to help if you have a quer, service and product choices fantastic, speedy delivery, thanks tmb
Posted 1 year ago
Mjy order arrived early thanks. I have not used it yet so I can not comment on the product.
Gwyneth
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy, I purchased some DIY supplies and I am now making 90ml of e-liquid for less than £2. Before I was paying £11 for 90ml from my shop.
I think now I am paying less a can afford to try out some different flavours.

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
New to tmbnotes, my previous supplier started charging unreasonable delivery, tmb is free!
Quick delivery, great service abd orices, waiting now to try my new flavours.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used tmb a few times called in one day unsure about diy vaping the guy who served me was great very informative gave me great advice and was very patient. The products are great and excellent value to boot well recommend from me
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service as always and price.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,quick delivery will buy again from you cheers
Posted 1 year ago
I always buy from TMB, super quick delivery, nice people when you phone up, good prices,its a no brainer!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service including delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
As always excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, fantastic selection of concentrates for my DIY liquids. I would recommend to anyone just starting to make their own e-liquids. Fast delivery, good quality and easy to order. I will be back for more soon!
Posted 1 year ago
www.tmbnotes.co is rated 4.79 based on 38 reviews