www.tmbnotes.co Reviews

4.79 Rating 33 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend www.tmbnotes.co

Write Your review

Tell us how www.tmbnotes.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic and quick service. Great value for money and had my order in two days. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found tbm notes whilst looking for some new liquids. This please is great. I will never go anywhere else in the future. Amazing products amazing quality amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast delivery many thanks will be back ordering when I need more oils.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rapid delivery. Great prices. Excellent products. Huge range of flavours. Unbeatable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been using tmbnotes for the past few years now they are very reliable and always on hand to help if you have a quer, service and product choices fantastic, speedy delivery, thanks tmb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mjy order arrived early thanks. I have not used it yet so I can not comment on the product. Gwyneth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, I purchased some DIY supplies and I am now making 90ml of e-liquid for less than £2. Before I was paying £11 for 90ml from my shop. I think now I am paying less a can afford to try out some different flavours. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New to tmbnotes, my previous supplier started charging unreasonable delivery, tmb is free! Quick delivery, great service abd orices, waiting now to try my new flavours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used tmb a few times called in one day unsure about diy vaping the guy who served me was great very informative gave me great advice and was very patient. The products are great and excellent value to boot well recommend from me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as always and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service,quick delivery will buy again from you cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I always buy from TMB, super quick delivery, nice people when you phone up, good prices,its a no brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service including delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company, fantastic selection of concentrates for my DIY liquids. I would recommend to anyone just starting to make their own e-liquids. Fast delivery, good quality and easy to order. I will be back for more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
website easy to use. prices fair quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some eliquid ingredients from tmbnotes. There was an initial problem with the order status. When I emailed to query this Rob at tmb emailed back very quickly, resolved the issue, and my goods arrived a couple of days later in very good order. Very pleased with Rob and the whole tmbnotes team. Would definitely order from them again. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and a great product, 5 stars all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My first diy vape liquid venture. My ordered arrived fast. No leaky bottles. Love the flavour concentrates and ready mixed vg/pg. Will use you guys all the time now. Have a go at make your own. Easy to navigate the web site. This company has all you need to do your own Liquids. Save money at same time having fun. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
www.tmbnotes.co is rated 4.79 based on 33 reviews