titanbet.co.uk Reviews

4.45 Rating 31 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend titanbet.co.uk

How would you rate titanbet.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

31 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Daniel
A total scam. Locked my account without any notice. Called their support which only works in one call out of four. The only information the support guy had between disappearing on me every ten seconds was that my account was closed without any option for reopening. Nu the struggle to get my deposit back begins.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about titanbet.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"A total scam. Locked my account without any notice. Called their support which only works in one call out of four. The only information the support guy had between disappearing on me every ten seconds was that my account was closed without any option for reopening. Nu the struggle to get my deposit back begins."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Worst sports site on the net!!! Liars and cheats!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bunch of thieves!!! Froze my account without notice or explanation. Now I cannot even withdraw my money. I didn't even win anything. LOL. Still, I guess I didn't lose my bankroll fast enough, and someone at TitanBet needed a new pair of shoes, so they stole my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
<Lewis Savage>
Verified Buyer
"Excellent site all the markets u need great customers service puts the big boys sites to shame also a excellent Facebook page with plenty of chances to win free bets well done titan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Amelia Higgins>
Verified Buyer
"Titanbet ist einer der Besten Wettanbieter auf dem Markt... - Top Quoten - grosses Wettangebot - Poker und Wetten mit einem Account - Top Support - Viele Gewinnspiele auf Facebook"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Harrison Williamson>
Verified Buyer
"The App is a tad slow ( probably due to my technology) but impressive and easy to understand. Always generous with their promotions, I'd recommend Titan Bet to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Evan Willis>
Verified Buyer
"Having used online betting for years, I can easily say Titan Bet are one of the best. They are an absolutely fantastic company. Not only do they have the easiest/quickest site to use on mobiles, aswell as brilliant odds & a huge selection of markets, they also have by far the best customer support I've encountered with quick, helpful responses. 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Freya Lane>
Verified Buyer
"Customer service was fantastic, very fast response time and sorted my query straight away. Very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Alex Macdonald>
Verified Buyer
"Titanbet ist für mich einer der besten Wettanbieter die ich kenne. Sie haben sehr häufig tolle Aktionen. Der Support ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ein großes Plus ist die Kombination mit TitanPoker. Dafür reicht es ein Konto zu haben. Mit dem dortigen Geld kann man problemlos sowohl pokern als auch wetten."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Ava Birch>
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, great promotions, good odds. Really great customer service! Top betting platform, highly recommend it! I was particularly impressed that whilst I was in the USA recently I was entering the excellent competitions on facebook and was successful in a couple to win freebets. I messaged Titan Bet and informed them I was unable to access the site to use these free bets and would they please holdover until I came back. I was amazed upon informing them of my return my account was credited with £50 worth of freebets. Fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Nicole Charlton>
Verified Buyer
"Good odds and regulary holding Facebook competitions enabling you to win free bets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Poppy Henderson>
Verified Buyer
"My favourite betting site staff are always helpful and quick to respond. Also good offers and pronomotions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Chris Poppleton>
Verified Buyer
"Nice site layout, easy to use and pretty good odds. I like that I can play on the casino with the same username and they have good games!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<O Sullivan Michael>
Verified Buyer
"A good online Bookmaker,very competitive.Odds quoted are very competitive.I like the horse racing on Titanbet because not that many Bookies are now doing horse racing online.I would probably like to see more incentives,bonuses free bets etc,but are doing a good job.Overall marks out of ten,I would give Titanbet eight."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Malcolm Clarke>
Verified Buyer
"I do like the betting site, easy to use and good selections available on all sports."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Jonathan Jones>
Verified Buyer
"Being new to "online" betting I needed a company that - 1. Offers great odds. 2. True to their word in terms of bonus offers and promotions. 3. Great customer service, with minimal delay in answering questions. I have found Titanbet to do all of the above in a quick and accurate manor. They stick to their promises and offer the complete online experience. Not all companies do the same in my opinion! Looking forward to using Titanbet plenty in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<David Bryson>
Verified Buyer
"good online experience and some good offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Aaron Collingwood>
Verified Buyer
"Website could be easier to use as it is for other bookmakers that i use, could put enhanced offers on also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Iain George>
Verified Buyer
"Great easy to use website, plenty of decent markets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
<Hook Anthony>
Verified Buyer
"Hi had some recent email and live chat conversions in the past few weeks with titan bet and the service I received was brilliant and the problems I had got sorted straight away.I will recommend titan bet to my friend's and family as a fantastic betting site thanks and keep up the good work titan thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
titanbet.co.uk is rated 4.45 based on 31 reviews