Time For Paws Reviews

1.47 Rating 17 Reviews
12% of reviewers recommend Time For Paws
500 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
54 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
102 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
54 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Time For Paws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Shocking service! Order placed a week ago and today they claim to have dispatched it. Now need to wait several days for the courier to deliver it! Avoid, they are a awful company!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Time For Paws? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Paid for 2 -15kg bags skinners dog food 12 days ago still waiting payments taken .wish I had read reviews before ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have used this company for a few months and have been fine. I ordered dog food on 3 jan, payment taken, shows online that order was picked and collected and dispatched. even gives a Yodel tracking number which doesn’t exist. I have tried calling and emailing still getting nowhere."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed order for Forthglade, payment taken and item shows despatched, however I work for the delivery company and this has not been despatched. according to their delivery timescale should have recieved three days ago , not holding out much hope. Wish i had read these reviews preious to placing the order!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a box of Forthglade on 2nd Jan 2019, £19:99. Still waiting for a reply to 2 emails and their phone is either not answered or I get a message"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Avoid Avoid Avoid. No communication other than the thank you for your order email. Item not dispatched, not able to get through on phone as constantly engaged (probably with unhappy customers) Will buy my dog food elsewhere"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"they phone number it's a call center , never been able to reach the stupid company -time for paws- . order never dispatched !!! DISGUSTING !!!!"!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"disaster company !!! ordered on 23 dec. when 24th was working days , then 27,28,29,31, 2nd of January today - also working day ... parcel still NOT DISPATCHED as yodel says they are expecting it !!!!! DISASTER ! NEVER AGAIN !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Five days after ordering and no sign of product, tracking states parcel not received by courier, no reply to messages, AVOID."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible service.Order only processed 4 working days after payment, still need to wait for delivery - so all in all it is over 7 days from ordering to delivery! Does not say this is going to take this long when you place your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"waited 10 days for delivery of forthglade dog food. 28 of the 36 packets were damaged, i have phoned, and messaged on facebook, just to be told, not our problem, lady on the phone not intrested in receiving the goods back, or issuing a refund, i have sent photos of all individuel packets , and the damaged boxes, terrible customer service, AVOID THIS COMPANY"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered Dog Food, nothing special something you can pick up anywhere, their price was competitive and so went with them, although in hindsight my usual supplier Zoofast delivers in days. A week later no communication and no food, the website advises that there are currently delays and have waited over 20 minutes on the phone and still 2 calls ahead of me so still waiting on line Not a great experience but as ever you get what you pay for, looking at reviews in the last few days others are having similar issues"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had no issues until recently when I did not receive my delivery. I emailed to inform that I had not and they sent me a form which I had to print and fill out by hand. Didn’t have access to a printer for a couple of weeks so printed and sent back as soon as I could and got a reply saying my claim is now out of the time period where I could raise it, even though they didn’t inform me there was a deadline!!! Would not recommend as they are ignoring my emails, have taken my money but not delivered the product and refuse to put it right."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Waited a week for delivery then found one Purple Pack of Forthglade had been dropped hard prior to packing - carton had burst open and 2 trays of dog food had emptied into the outer box and all over the packing slip. Had to throw them in the bin. Emailed support team and raised customer complaint who took 6 days to come back asking for more info - i responded immediately and now a further 7 days and no response at all from them to bring about a resolution to my complaint. Extremely bad customer service from a company who appear to care little for promoting any repeat business."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good delivery and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"every thing money out of bank no dog food"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always reliable and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Time For Paws is rated 1.47 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support