Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,096 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Website needs to be looked at."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this feedback, we'd really appreciate it if you could tell us what about the website you did not like.
Posted 4 months ago
"Theywere very helpfull and sent the materials which were delivered in two days. They were well packed and everything was present and correct."
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased some Marmox boards, arrive slightly damaged, but customer service was fantastic and replacement boards were couriered the following day. Couldn't ask for a better service. Well recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"This company has restored my confidence in buying online after many bad results. Found a double towel rail, cheaper than anywhere else, free delivery and came the next day we'll packed."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent all round thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Could not find a better price for Ditra mat anywhere else, even with trade prices. Delivery came promptly to site. 4* due to lack of information given and/or flexibility on ordering over the phone rather than online (complex delivery instructions). But no dramas in the end. Would 100% use again and recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately the team are unable to take orders over the phone, but glad to hear that the rest of your order went smoothly.
Posted 4 months ago
"Products easy to order online, immediate confirmation of order and prompt delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service throughout ordering and delivery, items worked well as described. Well recommended"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant range of products, especially the Schluter range which is hard to find elsewhere. Excellent service, items arrived on time to finish my bathroom when I ran out of materials and had to urgently order more. I'll be shopping here again for sure."
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple order, simply dealt with."
Posted 5 months ago
"The Tile Fix team was great, helpful and the product and price were good. But the TNT delivery service was dreadful. Two failures to deliver on promised day. Lies about attempted delivery. And when they did arrive at third attempt the package looked like it had been through the wars. The delivery driver made no attempt to contact us on any of the three days they were out for delivery and when asked about the service the driver was rude and couldn't give sh!t. And said so. Dreadful. Time to find a new delivery partner before TGD's reputation is harmed?"
Posted 5 months ago
So sorry to hear about this, we have passed the feedback on TNT who advised that there were problems with time constraints and parking. We will continue to monitor feedback on our couriers to make sure our customers receive the best service.
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Product as described. 👍🏻"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good product which arrived on time and the best price on the net."
Posted 5 months ago
"ALL DELIVERED AS REQUESTED"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great price and amazing speed. Beat my local builders merchants hands down and that was with trade discount. To have this and delivered (free), in less than 24 hours, was amazing"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered standard set tile adhesive. I was sent rapid set which was no good to me. Lost the window of opportunity to complete that part of a project. The whole thing has been put back two weeks because of some packer's lack of attention to detail. No offer of compensation either!"
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear that you received the wrong product, unfortunately picking errors do happen occasionally, and we sent you a replacement. We do ask that customers allow enough time for delivery when ordering, as errors or damages can occur and it gives us time to put it right.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, properly packaged"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very simple and straight forward site to use - Ordering was very easy and delivery was the very next day - All items well packed and exactly as ordered - Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought an Orbry shower tray and trap , they arrived to Ireland in two days and were perfect for the job that I needed them for . I will be shopping again ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Never received my order"
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear that, we have checked with the courier and it seems your order was signed for on 19th March by A Stiener. Please get in touch with our customer services team on 0333 320 04 24 if you have still not received your order.
Posted 5 months ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,096 reviews