Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,096 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I bought an aluminium tile edging and thought I was paying £3 or so postage. I paid by PayPal and was shocked to see the postage was £12 or so, doubling the price of the article. The postage only showed after I'd signed into my PayPal account and authorised payment. Naughty."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this feedback, we've been through the checkout for the same item and cannot see a £3 postage option anywhere. Unfortunately trims are expensive to post due to their length and the additional packaging required.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service im in the trade myself and ordered a linear drain wet tray and waste,guy was very helpful i then ordered online and recieved the next day,excellent product too"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, efficient, good products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, a problem with delivery occurred but was sorted quickly. A++++"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great delivery as product range"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality tiles at a good price and delivered as promised. Can’t ask for more than that"
Posted 2 months ago
"All good with delivery and product, thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"A very good and smooth transaction"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company to deal with. Great product knowledge. Reason for the 4star was that they should use better courier company. There was one order with 4 boxes all together, done in 3 separate deliveries. One of the boxes came damaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had the product I wanted & fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, everything was delivered on time as declared."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer service , highly recommended Prices very good and they dispatched Straight away,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, good product, but if I had known I could get 5% off for posting a positive report, I would have placed a small order, then the main order for the added discount. Will be interesting to see if this is read by management, and if my main order is offered a discount. Over to you. Was happay, now not so, can you change my mind."
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad to hear that you are happy with your order and had no problems.

We do of course read the reviews, and as you have pointed out we offer a 5% discount to customers who contact us once they have left a review on Reviews.co.uk. Unfortunately we are not able to apply a discount to a completed order, but we will send you a code to use on your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"A very good website always find what I am looking for. Never any problems ordering and always delivered on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you am happy"
Posted 3 months ago
"very good help line and quick easy ordering."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, very efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
"Receive item very quickly excellent service have not had chance to use it yet but it looks as it will do the job perfectly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish and prompt delivery, will be using again."
Posted 3 months ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,096 reviews