Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,374 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tile Fix Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 04 24

Email:

enquiries@tilefixdirect.com

Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Ian Pomphrett
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 15th May 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 11th May 2017
andrew cooper
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 19th February 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 3rd January 2017
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great stuff, perfect for the bathroom floor. Good service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
They were very helpful and efficient in dealing with my order at clearly a difficult time in the early days of lockdown. They supplied Marmox multiboard and associated fixing materials for a small hydrotherapy pool and also put me in touch with Marmox for further advice. Very happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought fifty pedestals on line then told you didn’t have any in stock and heard nothing since
Posted 1 month ago
Always reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Just do what thay say great service and great price can't go wrong with tilefix
Posted 1 month ago
ordered products which were delivered very promptly and everything was as it should be. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and prompt delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick turnaround!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived really quick, also had advice on the product via e-mail.
Really good.
Posted 1 month ago
Disclaimer on website said delivery would be longer due to pandemic but the order came within 2 days of ordering. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service. Thoroughly efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
I did a extensive Internet search looking for a suitable water resistant board that I could use for my on-suite project when I came across Tile Fix Direct. I found just the right boards (Marmox multi board) and I was impressed with the ordering and delivery of this product. I would certainly use Tile Fix Direct for future projects.
Posted 1 month ago
I have found Tile direct excellent to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
I can not write a positive review as I am still waiting for the product I ordered. I tried to contact the courier regarding this issue but with out success. Can you help
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery great service
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful driver
Posted 1 month ago
Good service quality item
Posted 1 month ago
We were sent the wrong product but very quickly the problem was rectified and the correct product was sent. Very responsive once we got the right email to write to.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - prompt and accurate.
Will certainly use Tile Fix Direct again and will recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t fault the service. Placed an order for grout on the Sunday afternoon and received the order on the Tuesday afternoon. Great service and will definitely use again, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,374 reviews