Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,095 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Whole process was very easy and delivery on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service. Ordered at weekend and delivered Tuesday. Goods as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"product as described and excellent delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived promptly. Good value"
Posted 1 month ago
"always excellent service , fast prompt."
Posted 1 month ago
"Took Too Long. Ordered my £1000 worth of material. Waited six days and phoned in to ask where it was. Was told it was coming out today! Waited another two days and took the delivery. Unacceptable to be lied to. I can make alternative arrangements if i have the truth but lies are no good for anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought the website was easy to navigate, prices were spot on, products speak for themselves and delivery was prompt what more can you ask for."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, brilliant to have a next day delivery service on samples!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and quick delivery. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to use webb page, very quick delivery. ordered sun, del tues. only issue is that you use styrofil to fill the boxes. don't need any packing on sacks of tile adhesive."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve only ordered small items twice from Tile Fix but can highly recommend them, first class service. Greg."
Posted 1 month ago
"Reasonable price and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the parts at lunchtime and they arrived the next day before 9am."
Posted 1 month ago
"A day late with delivery cost me £390"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price , good delivery. Says it all"
Posted 2 months ago
"No problem with tilefix direct but delivery company they use not good lost parcel they did find it but took 4days to get it"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. I gave 4 stars not 5 because of the unnecessary use of packaging. I ordered something unbreakable but it came in a stout cardboard box full of polystyrene protection which was totally unnecessary and will have to go into landfill as it could not be recycled."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price delivered in time."
Posted 2 months ago
"The Ditri mat arrived a bit squashed instead of rolled difficult to flatten now was a squashed roll, otherwise good service from tile fix"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought an aluminium tile edging and thought I was paying £3 or so postage. I paid by PayPal and was shocked to see the postage was £12 or so, doubling the price of the article. The postage only showed after I'd signed into my PayPal account and authorised payment. Naughty."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this feedback, we've been through the checkout for the same item and cannot see a £3 postage option anywhere. Unfortunately trims are expensive to post due to their length and the additional packaging required.
Posted 2 months ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,095 reviews