Tiger Mobiles Reviews

4.64 Rating 69 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Mobiles
Read Tiger Mobiles Reviews

About Tiger Mobiles:

Tiger Mobiles help you find the best mobile phone deals possible. The TigerMobiles.com website helps customers compare exclusive, market-leading mobile phone deals across every UK network.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 880 5056

Email:

help@tigermobiles.com

Location:

15 Queen Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiger Mobiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really pleased with the SIM only deal I got on Three. Spend a lot of time working in Holland and Europe so being able to use my data without racking up bills is a must. The deal on your site was better than the ones direct on Three's own site. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Got a Samsung galaxy S7 on o2.

Phone received the next day and at a great price. Very happy with my purchase. Toy took about 3 weeks to come, was better quality than I expected.
Posted 4 years ago
Lot of good deals but I think some of the cashback things need explaining better as I wasn't sure what bill to submit to make sure I got it. Luckily someone I think his name was Dan helped me figure it out so I didn't mess it up.
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to get a way better deal for £10 a month cheaper than the phone shops and the service and phone have both been great so very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Better deals than any other sites I could find. quick/prompt delivery, will definitely buy from them again when I need a new contract. Only reason am not leaving 5 stars is because the deal I wanted was there one day but when I checked a week later it had gone. Thanks, Shona.
Posted 4 years ago
My toy took 2 months to arrive. Also didn't send me 2 toys when I asked nicely as wanted both kids to have one so bit disappointed. Phone was delivered fast though and got a lot of data which is good.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for the review. We have dropped you an email regarding a toy.

Kind regards,

Tiger Mobiles.
Posted 4 years ago
The website was easy to use and I pinpointed the deal best for me within a few minutes of comparison checks. A much more pleasant experience than dealing with sales reps in a high street phone shop. The iPhone SE arrived the following day and I was up and running with my new EE contract the very same day. Made use of the complimentary tiger toy claim, but it took longer than anticipated to arrive.
Posted 4 years ago
Got a great deal off of Tiger Mobiles on an iPhone 5S. Was very easy to look at different contracts and stuff and they gave me some advice on what is involved in credit checks when I applied. My son loves the Groo toy as well thank you very much!
Tiger Mobiles 5 star review on 4th February 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Hi,

Many thanks for the review.

Cheers,

Tiger Mobiles.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely service, I took out a contract for a new iPhone 7 as Vodafone turned me down directly. Tiger Mobiles managed to get me a great deal, so I am happy. It was cheaper than Vodafone originally quoted too!
Posted 4 years ago
Tiger Mobiles is rated 4.64 based on 69 reviews