Tiger Tyres Reviews

4.92 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Tyres
Read Tiger Tyres Reviews

About Tiger Tyres:

Best Value mobile tyre fitting for cars, vans and 4 x 4

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 270 2562

Email:

customerservice@tigertyres.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good price for tyres Only problem was agent who fitted them in my area .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Contact was made very soon after I ordered my tyres. Very helpful and friendly service. The tyre fitter came on time. I will use Tiger Tyres again and have recommended them to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Went to tiger tyres on the back of very good reviews. And, I wasn't disappointed. None of us want to spend our money on tyres. Tyres, not very sexy, but don't we all feel good when we have had them fitted and drive off for the first time knowing that we're safer for some time to come. Well, at least I do. But this time, I was really pleased because the staff at the garage were so very friendly and knowledgable. Also, they used a safety check sheet provided by 'vigilance', which also doubled up as a customer feedback sheet, and which was then sent to 'vigilance'. Also, they checked all the other tyres as part of the tyre fitting service. Recently, today in fact, I received a call from 'vigilance'. They asked how I found the service, hence my review. I said "well done and thank you" to the fitters, admin' and telephone staff, and 'vigilant'. Great team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick. Good price. Accommodating fitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Appointment was arranged at my convenience and at my home address, the fitter was very professional and did a great job and on that basis I would happily recommend Tiger Tyre's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were so helpful. Told me my tyre was out of stock but gave me another which was actually cheaper! Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were so helpful. Called me and advised the tyre I wanted was out of stock but suggested another tyre. It was actually cheaper! Tyre fitter came to the house and was done in a flash
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really friendly and great customer service. Very helpful and definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service, friendly and helpful mechanic, arrived at the specified time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Came on time, very quick job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price was reasonable and fitter arrived on time and fitted the tyre without any fuss Very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tyres were good value. Arrived when requested and completed within 20 minutes. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, polite friendly and helpful. Turned up on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt, efficient, delivered what they stated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service and punctual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and delivery. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No hassle booking or fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, on time and very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tiger Tyres is rated 4.92 based on 107 reviews