Tiger Tyres Reviews

4.92 Rating 106 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tiger Tyres

About Tiger Tyres: Best Value mobile tyre fitting for cars, vans and 4 x 4

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 270 2562

Email:
customerservice@tigertyres.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Contact was made very soon after I ordered my tyres. Very helpful and friendly service. The tyre fitter came on time. I will use Tiger Tyres again and have recommended them to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Went to tiger tyres on the back of very good reviews. And, I wasn't disappointed. None of us want to spend our money on tyres. Tyres, not very sexy, but don't we all feel good when we have had them fitted and drive off for the first time knowing that we're safer for some time to come. Well, at least I do. But this time, I was really pleased because the staff at the garage were so very friendly and knowledgable. Also, they used a safety check sheet provided by 'vigilance', which also doubled up as a customer feedback sheet, and which was then sent to 'vigilance'. Also, they checked all the other tyres as part of the tyre fitting service. Recently, today in fact, I received a call from 'vigilance'. They asked how I found the service, hence my review. I said "well done and thank you" to the fitters, admin' and telephone staff, and 'vigilant'. Great team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick. Good price. Accommodating fitters."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Appointment was arranged at my convenience and at my home address, the fitter was very professional and did a great job and on that basis I would happily recommend Tiger Tyre's."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ian S
"They were so helpful. Told me my tyre was out of stock but gave me another which was actually cheaper! Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They were so helpful. Called me and advised the tyre I wanted was out of stock but suggested another tyre. It was actually cheaper! Tyre fitter came to the house and was done in a flash"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really friendly and great customer service. Very helpful and definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service, friendly and helpful mechanic, arrived at the specified time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Came on time, very quick job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Price was reasonable and fitter arrived on time and fitted the tyre without any fuss Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Tyres were good value. Arrived when requested and completed within 20 minutes. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, polite friendly and helpful. Turned up on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt, efficient, delivered what they stated"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent service and punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service and delivery. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"No hassle booking or fitting"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service, on time and very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A quick, efficient service. Easy to use website - ordered new tyre online and received a call shortly afterwards to arrange fitting the following day. The new tyre was fitted by a very pleasant man who arrived early, and also checked the pressure of my other tyres. Cant fault them. Score 5/5."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tiger Tyres is rated 4.92 based on 106 reviews