Tiger Tyres Reviews

4.92 Rating 107 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tiger Tyres

About Tiger Tyres: Best Value mobile tyre fitting for cars, vans and 4 x 4

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 270 2562

Email:
customerservice@tigertyres.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very good price for tyres Only problem was agent who fitted them in my area ."
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Contact was made very soon after I ordered my tyres. Very helpful and friendly service. The tyre fitter came on time. I will use Tiger Tyres again and have recommended them to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Went to tiger tyres on the back of very good reviews. And, I wasn't disappointed. None of us want to spend our money on tyres. Tyres, not very sexy, but don't we all feel good when we have had them fitted and drive off for the first time knowing that we're safer for some time to come. Well, at least I do. But this time, I was really pleased because the staff at the garage were so very friendly and knowledgable. Also, they used a safety check sheet provided by 'vigilance', which also doubled up as a customer feedback sheet, and which was then sent to 'vigilance'. Also, they checked all the other tyres as part of the tyre fitting service. Recently, today in fact, I received a call from 'vigilance'. They asked how I found the service, hence my review. I said "well done and thank you" to the fitters, admin' and telephone staff, and 'vigilant'. Great team!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick. Good price. Accommodating fitters."
Posted 1 year ago
"Appointment was arranged at my convenience and at my home address, the fitter was very professional and did a great job and on that basis I would happily recommend Tiger Tyre's."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were so helpful. Told me my tyre was out of stock but gave me another which was actually cheaper! Nice"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were so helpful. Called me and advised the tyre I wanted was out of stock but suggested another tyre. It was actually cheaper! Tyre fitter came to the house and was done in a flash"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really friendly and great customer service. Very helpful and definitely recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service, friendly and helpful mechanic, arrived at the specified time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Came on time, very quick job!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Price was reasonable and fitter arrived on time and fitted the tyre without any fuss Very pleased with the service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Tyres were good value. Arrived when requested and completed within 20 minutes. Would definitely use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, polite friendly and helpful. Turned up on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt, efficient, delivered what they stated"
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service and punctual"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and delivery. :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"No hassle booking or fitting"
Posted 2 years ago
"quick efficient service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, on time and very friendly staff. Will definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and friendly!"
Posted 2 years ago
Tiger Tyres is rated 4.92 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support