Ticket Arena Reviews

4.62 Rating 3,886 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Should have avitised the tickets better and explained it wasn’t chase&status playing there own music and only dj set! But overall good and easy to pitches tickets!"
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / RTRN II JUNGLE) - Posted 1 day ago
"It would have been much better and quicker as well if you could take payments via PayPal. Obviously people like myself who use Android devices don't use Apple pay, which was the only alternative to me giving my card details out, which obviously in this day and age with so much digital fraud about, I really prefer not to do, unless as in this instance, there is no other choice if I want to purchase tickets for the event..."
Helpful Report
(Supercharged Presents The Official Boundary Festival Afterparty) - Posted 3 days ago
"It didn’t describe what a society discounted ticket was when I wanted to know what it was"
Helpful Report
(North Vs. Midlands Vs. South Bar Crawl) - Posted 4 days ago
"It worked okay for a non league football club"
Helpful Report
(Harrogate Town Vs Leyton Orient) - Posted 1 week ago
"Paypal would have been more convenient. Collected a large amount of data as well. 35p charge to use a mobile ticket is a joke."
Helpful Report
(Tokyo World After Party - Sunday W/ Calyx & Teebee, Foreign Beggars, Lenzman, Killbox & More) - Posted 1 week ago
"Page kept freezing, hard to navigate and find what i was looking for."
Helpful Report
(Student Saturdays Freshers Launch) - Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing special. First twice it failed to confirm payment"
Helpful Report
(Harrogate Town Vs Leyton Orient) - Posted 1 week ago
"Easy platform to book tickets, but scrolling of booking details on-screen is annoying."
Helpful Report
(Harrogate Town Vs Leyton Orient) - Posted 1 week ago
"Easy company to deal with, both buying and getting refund. However administration fees are high even for refunds!!!"
Helpful Report
(Forbidden Forest | 08.09.18 | Forest Credit Vouchers) - Posted 1 week ago
"ticketarena all good,but borehamwood fc overwhelmed"
Helpful Report
(Boreham Wood FC Vs Dunfermline Athletic Home Tickets) - Posted 1 week ago
"Comformation email says your tickets will be sent but print of before leave home so confused."
Helpful Report
(2018 Dayinsure Wales Rally GB) - Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and straightforward to buy tickets, however I think their agency fees are grossly overpriced for a booking agent - nearly an extra £5 per ticket isn't fair."
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / Deadmau5) - Posted 1 week ago
"I tend to use skiddle as my preference in booking, using ticketarena for a motion event. i was not a fan of using facebook for booking and feel that the two should be kept separate."
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / Love International) - Posted 1 week ago
"£1.80 fee per £12 ticket ! That's a lot."
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / Mr Scruff [All Night Long]) - Posted 1 week ago
"The ticket payment process is slow and the page got stuck multiple times. Countries are not in alphabetical order!"
Helpful Report
(DELTA SUMMIT 2018) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good but disappointed that you cannot change your name on the ticket."
Helpful Report
(Westfest 2018) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service is quick and effective, I was able to complete my purchase promptly."
Helpful Report
(Colourfest Freshers' Paint Party - Tuesday 9th October) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The rep seemed bright and aware, however to change ticket details I had to buy a another one and then be refunded. The idea of digital tickets are great, but the services processes are money grabbing, seems a like trite!"
Helpful Report
(In:Motion - Anjunadeep) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The system employed worked fine, but the event payment mechanism and details regarding activation cost and refund cost was not disclosed with enough notice (ie it was only about 2 months before the event, when at least half the people had already bought tickets)."
Helpful Report
(Sushi & Sake Festival Cashless Vouchers) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was as it should be. So usvecratedvit as acceptable"
Helpful Report
(Sushi & Sake Festival Cashless Vouchers) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.62 based on 3,886 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This