Ticket Arena Reviews

4.65 Rating 15,241 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.71 out of 5
"The website kept refreshing before pre-orders opened. It could've been a bit more user friendly and show a message instead of refreshing every 5 seconds and not letting me understand why. Furthermore, I did not remember I had previously logged in with Facebook, so creating an account showed that I already had one. I tried to reset the password and I never received any password reset emails until I noticed that I had to login with Facebook. Again, poor UX :("
(Detonate Halloween Festival: Back From The Dead - Nottingham) - Posted 4 hours ago
"Have been charged twice"
(Detonate Halloween Festival - Rep Tickets) - Posted 9 hours ago
"The time in which you have to complete transaction is not long enough. I tried to pay for 2 tickets and the transaction timed out and I was informed it was not successful but the money is still pending as paid from my card. The second time was I bought the tickets successfully but the money for that payment is also pending. I am concerned that the money will be taken for both the unsuccessful and the successful attempts at purchase."
(Elrow Returns To Malta - 14.09.19) - Posted 1 day ago
"First release tickets went in under 5 seconds??"
(Mella Dee Presents Warehouse Music - The Brickworks, Nottingham) - Posted 5 days ago
"Slow and cumbersome. no need to charge for sending to a cell phone."
(Medcann World Forum Malta 2019) - Posted 6 days ago
"I tried to get tickets on the website (wrgb2019.eventgenius.co.uk) twice, but to no avail. Despite being registered on the website. Thank goodness there was a telephone number I could use to get the tickets I wanted."
(2019 Wales Rally GB | Phone Bookings) - Posted 1 week ago
"Website was very slow and I got sent to the home screen halfway through the registration process."
(Universe™ Presents Carl Cox & Fatboy Slim) - Posted 1 week ago
"Managed but I nearly gave up. The process is too long and it blocked us twice when it was nearly concluded."
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 1 week ago
"No option to de-select the tick-box for signing up to the Ticket Arena mailing list when making a purchase. The tick-box was present but didn't work (on a 2018 iMac using Safari). This is very poor (and possibly illegal)."
(Meute) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service from your recent purchase. We welcome all feedback as we strive to create the best user experience for our customers.

Thank you,

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 week ago
"Website slow and confusing have not retroactivity yet"
(Harrogate Town Vs Chorley (AWAY TICKETS)) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service from your recent purchase. We welcome all feedback as we strive to create the best user experience for our customers, and would like to ask if you would be willing to contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced.

Thank you,

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 week ago
"Best web side to buy tickets for event ever thanks"
(Foreverland Bristol ∙ Psychedelic Carnival) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We’re always looking to improve the overall service for our customers. If you require any assistance with current or future purchases, please do not hesitate to contact our support inbox - support@ticketarena.co.uk

Thanks again for your feedback,

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 week ago
"Booking fees are a joke!"
(Hospitality In The Park 2019) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Booking fees are added to each ticket to cover the costs involved in providing our ticketing service. We do not take a penny of the face value cost of a ticket - 100% of the face value is passed on to the event organisers running the event. Without these booking fees, we wouldn’t be able to provide our service to you, our customer. Included in the booking fees, and any additional e-ticket delivery fees, are card payment processing costs, customer service and account handling costs, secure server maintenance and development costs, and a number of other costs involved in providing our service.

Thanks,

Ticket Arena
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Refused entry on confirmation of bank details, wouldn’t process through, tried and reloaded the app/website 20 times gave up and did it on someone else’s phone"
(CLUBLAND CLASSICS - THE NIGHT OF YOUR LIFE!! (CHE BAR 10TH BIRTHDAY)) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're sorry to hear you had an issue on your phone. We'd really appreciate some information on the issue/error you experienced. If you could send an email to support@ticketarena.co.uk we can look into what went wrong. In the meantime, we'd advice using the Ticket Arena app which you can find on the Apple app store!

Thanks again for your feedback,

Ticket Arena
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very difficult web site to use"
(2019 Wales Rally GB) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service from your recent purchase. We welcome all feedback as we strive to create the best user experience for our customers, and would like to ask if you would be willing to contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced. Thank you, Ticket Arena
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Page kept freezing"
(2019 Wales Rally GB) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service from your recent purchase. We welcome all feedback as we strive to create the best user experience for our customers, and would like to ask if you would be willing to contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced. Thank you, Ticket Arena
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Page kept refreshing on its own"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service from your recent purchase. We welcome all feedback as we strive to create the best user experience for our customers, and would like to ask if you would be willing to contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavor to resolve any issues you may have experienced.

Thank you,

Ticket Arena
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really hard to come back to home and expensive"
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 3 - David Guetta, James Arthur, Tyga, + More - 15.08.2019) - Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We’re always looking to improve the overall service for our customers. If you require any assistance with current or future purchases, please do not hesitate to contact our support inbox - support@ticketarena.co.uk

Thanks again for your feedback,

Ticket Arena
Posted 2 weeks ago
"League of legends tournament is in november and tickets arent out yet seems legit"
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 3 - David Guetta, James Arthur, Tyga, + More - 15.08.2019) - Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We’re always looking to improve the overall service for our customers. If you require any assistance with current or future purchases, please do not hesitate to contact our support inbox - support@ticketarena.co.uk

Thanks again for your feedback,

Ticket Arena
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great and efficient to book tickets"
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 3 - David Guetta, James Arthur, Tyga, + More - 15.08.2019) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We’re always looking to improve the overall service for our customers.

Thanks again for your feedback, Ticket Arena
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought last release tickets as it said there were only a few remaining, checked the next morning (day of the code results day party) and they had put the much cheaper first release tickets back on."
(Jump Around - A Level Results Party) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service from your recent purchase. We welcome all feedback as we strive to create the best user experience for our customers, and would like to ask if you would be willing to contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced. Thank you, Ticket Arena
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.65 based on 15,241 reviews