Ticket Arena CS Reviews

4.62 Rating 333 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena CS
Read Ticket Arena CS Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticket Arena CS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Refund policy sucks! Event canceled after already entering venue. Refund given to day ticket buyers but non for those who purchased the more expensive 4 day pass
Posted 8 months ago
Firstly the tickets were easy to purchase.
The customer services was excellent. Wouldn’t hesitate about ordering through them in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service out of office hours when we had an issue with tickets
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and easy customer service
Posted 8 months ago
They replied my email promptly
Posted 8 months ago
Wrong email was attached to my ticket order and Ticket Arena resolves this very quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Refunded me
Posted 9 months ago
There was a problem with my ticket not sent to me however on contacting the support team James in particular it was sorted asap
Posted 9 months ago
resolved my issue in under an hour
Posted 9 months ago
I haven’t had a reply
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is good. They pick up calls and reply emails fast
Posted 9 months ago
I didn’t get my ticket for Mint Festival... The Royal Mail said that someone in my family signed for it when nobody did, upon calling your helpline they told me that it was at the Royal Mail collection centre near my house. I only realised that my ticket was there on the day before the event. The operator on the line said to call back the next day and they could organise a ticket for me at the event when he fine we’ll knew the lines would be closed. When I went to the Royal Mail service they then proceeded to tell me they lost my ticket so I wasn’t able to go. I now want a refund for a ticket that I didn’t receive in the first place and am being told no? My order number is 8318109
Posted 9 months ago
Very poor advertisement on wristband refund
Posted 9 months ago
Gave me a refund
Posted 9 months ago
I got in touch with a query, and it was rectified very quickly. I had mistakenly typed my email address wrong in my order- and the support team got back to me very quickly at 8pm to rectify the problem.
Thanks, and well done!
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient help, friendly
Posted 9 months ago
They sorted my lost tickets out in a very speedy & efficient manner, thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I sent an email outside of office hours to chase up on a meal voucher purchased on line that appeared to have failed I received an answer within an hour with satisfactory explanation very pleased with customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Quik contact
Posted 9 months ago
Quick response to the concern and good action to resolve
Posted 9 months ago
Ticket Arena CS is rated 4.62 based on 333 reviews