Ticket Arena CS Reviews

4.62 Rating 333 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena CS
Read Ticket Arena CS Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticket Arena CS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Multiple, ithink it was james, alex maybe somebody else too
Having not used some drinks vouchers purchased from ticket arena.. these were then refunded by ticket arena wich i find very helpfull and reassuring... ticket arena are a good honest company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? 9117383
What was your enquiry regarding? Upgrade/Exchange request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
Showed flexibility in response to personal health issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Not likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
I was unable to obtain my refund due to issues with the site and now I have money left on the wristband that I can’t get back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? OI-541861
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? James
I was attended to as soon as possible. It didn't take too much time and showed that they cared
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Payment plan
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex and James
Service and assistance was excellent and very useful in my purchase for a ticket...cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Not likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
The fact that they charged me for a locker I never got and then tried to pass the buck to slammin vynal I am very unsatisfied with the service I recived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? James
James sorted my issue as soon as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Not likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Very long waiting times for reply, short amount of time for refund and very misleading as to how to get your refund back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
Quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex, James
Their response time, friendly manor and helpfulness were all very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? 8700485
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex and James
My issue was dealt with swiftly and courteously.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
The constant follow-up to solve the refund request.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
Lovely customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? James :)
I got two complimentary tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? alex/james
Very easy and convenient to cancel a payment plan unlike a lot of places. πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? James
I've only got 3 days to go until the event and no tickets yet, however they have restored my faith and have assured me that they will be sent πŸ™
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Really helpful! Answered everything I needed to know! Really quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
Customer service was polite and resolved my issue quickly and completely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
Done exactly as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What is your order ID number? 245265M
What was your enquiry regarding? Upgrade/Exchange request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
Needed to change my tickets as my son is graduating on the night I booked.I purchases tickets for another night and the money for the previous tickets was fully refunded within 3 working days.A very big well done for your quick and prompt service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ticket Arena CS is rated 4.62 based on 333 reviews