Ticket Arena CS Reviews

4.61 Rating 334 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena CS
Read Ticket Arena CS Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticket Arena CS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company is literally failing to communicate with customers, causing much undue stress. Do not buy from this company! I will not make the mistake again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having not used some drinks vouchers purchased from ticket arena.. these were then refunded by ticket arena wich i find very helpfull and reassuring... ticket arena are a good honest company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Showed flexibility in response to personal health issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was unable to obtain my refund due to issues with the site and now I have money left on the wristband that I can’t get back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was attended to as soon as possible. It didn't take too much time and showed that they cared
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service and assistance was excellent and very useful in my purchase for a ticket...cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The fact that they charged me for a locker I never got and then tried to pass the buck to slammin vynal I am very unsatisfied with the service I recived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James sorted my issue as soon as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very long waiting times for reply, short amount of time for refund and very misleading as to how to get your refund back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their response time, friendly manor and helpfulness were all very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My issue was dealt with swiftly and courteously.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The constant follow-up to solve the refund request.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got two complimentary tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and convenient to cancel a payment plan unlike a lot of places. πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've only got 3 days to go until the event and no tickets yet, however they have restored my faith and have assured me that they will be sent πŸ™
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful! Answered everything I needed to know! Really quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was polite and resolved my issue quickly and completely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done exactly as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ticket Arena CS is rated 4.61 based on 334 reviews