Ticket Arena CS Reviews

4.81 Rating 77 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena CS

How would you rate Ticket Arena CS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
"❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
"I purchased incorrect tickets for a festival and they were more than happy to help me correct my tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
"They help me, the costumer service is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Hannah
"They refunded me my mistake ticket, no problem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Hannah
"Very helpful girl Hannah I was dealing with sorted me with a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Hannah
"very interactive & helpful straight away. Even though i did something wrong they were very helpful in getting what i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Upgrade/Exchange request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Callum
"Very fast response and very helpful with my enquiry! Callum was great , so helpful :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Somewhat likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Callum
"They resolved the issue with my login."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Callum
"I purchased my ticket and needed to change the delivery address, Callum emailed me back immediately and has helped me sort the problem so fast and efficiently. I'm really pleased, and surprised to be honest, when these things happen they never seem to get sorted so easily so he's been great! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Callum
"Staff responded with quick and detailed information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? 6926368 for one refund and wristband no 04F48852FB5860 for the other
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? online form for first refund request; Evie took care of the second refund request.
"Responded immediately to email query and followed up until process was complete; the automated refund system was also very clear about when to expect the reimbursements into bank accounts. Spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Callum
"Quick reply, and speedy resolution to my problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
"Assisted with a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Somewhat likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What is your order ID number? #6936845
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
"Poor information regarding keeping your wrist band to get refunds after the event. Nothing on event website and nothing on the advance prepay drinks ticket email, ‘keep your wristband for any refunds’ just would have made the experience better for a first timer. Now I know but it’s cost me!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Hannah and Callum
"Really helpful and were always Prompt, and polite when responding to my emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Callum
"They were able to handle my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Hannah and Jimmy
"fast nice service though a slightly complicated ticketing process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Somewhat likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
"I ordered tickets about 4 weeks before the event to another country than UK and didn't get the tickets to my home. I was thinking that someone will send me an update regarding this issue but none. just after I sent an email to customer service(3 days before the event) I was notified that the tickets wasn't send. in conclusion tickets arena for my opinion has a good customer service when you decided to contact with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Extremely likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? ID#123635
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Callum
"Fast reply and sorted my question straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to book with Ticket Arena again? Not likely
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Not likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
"Everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ticket Arena CS is rated 4.81 based on 77 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This