Ticket Arena CS Reviews

4.79 Rating 170 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena CS

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticket Arena CS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Payment plan
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"Managed to get everything sorted out for me"
Posted 2 days ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Oooh sorry would need to check the email
"So helpful directing me to the correct people Very fast reply also Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Evie
"Very fast reply"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Upgrade/Exchange request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
"Quick reply and very helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"I needed help and no fuss they managed to put me at ease and solve the problem"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"V responsive and considerate when I required some additional assistance regarding disabled access."
Posted 4 weeks ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? 7497836
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
"This was first time I order online and I'm very happy with professionall help, fast answers, everything was just like that was in mail."
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"Victoria was the girl who helped me and she sorted out my problem straight away she was fab !"
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"Really happy with costumer service super fast response."
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"Extremely prompt replies, friendly and always helpful!"
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"Got the job done quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"Fast response"
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? #7482624
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
"Tickets came quick and they were very helpful with any questions I had."
Posted 1 month ago
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"Was quick to respond and answered all my questions clearly"
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"Victoria is very helpful and got straight back to me. I however am not satisfied that I'm still waiting for my Detonate ticket and paid in full month's ago."
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
"Really quick response and sorted the problem fast."
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
"Swift reply to request"
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Somewhat likely
What is your order ID number? 7996752
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"Very quick and no problems."
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Callum
"Made an exception to a rule to help me out and corresponded and acted clearly and quickly. Thanks Callum!"
Posted 1 month ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Callum
"Quick response and answered my queory right away"
Posted 1 month ago
Ticket Arena CS is rated 4.79 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support