Ticket Arena CS Reviews

4.62 Rating 333 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena CS
Read Ticket Arena CS Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticket Arena CS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having not used some drinks vouchers purchased from ticket arena.. these were then refunded by ticket arena wich i find very helpfull and reassuring... ticket arena are a good honest company.
Posted 10 months ago
Showed flexibility in response to personal health issues
Posted 10 months ago
I was unable to obtain my refund due to issues with the site and now I have money left on the wristband that I can’t get back.
Posted 10 months ago
I was attended to as soon as possible. It didn't take too much time and showed that they cared
Posted 10 months ago
Service and assistance was excellent and very useful in my purchase for a ticket...cheers
Posted 10 months ago
The fact that they charged me for a locker I never got and then tried to pass the buck to slammin vynal I am very unsatisfied with the service I recived
Posted 10 months ago
James sorted my issue as soon as possible
Posted 10 months ago
Very long waiting times for reply, short amount of time for refund and very misleading as to how to get your refund back
Posted 10 months ago
Quick response
Posted 10 months ago
Their response time, friendly manor and helpfulness were all very impressive.
Posted 10 months ago
My issue was dealt with swiftly and courteously.
Posted 10 months ago
The constant follow-up to solve the refund request.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely customer service
Posted 10 months ago
I got two complimentary tickets
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy and convenient to cancel a payment plan unlike a lot of places. πŸ‘
Posted 10 months ago
I've only got 3 days to go until the event and no tickets yet, however they have restored my faith and have assured me that they will be sent πŸ™
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful! Answered everything I needed to know! Really quickly!
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service was polite and resolved my issue quickly and completely
Posted 11 months ago
Done exactly as promised
Posted 11 months ago
Needed to change my tickets as my son is graduating on the night I booked.I purchases tickets for another night and the money for the previous tickets was fully refunded within 3 working days.A very big well done for your quick and prompt service .
Posted 11 months ago
Ticket Arena CS is rated 4.62 based on 333 reviews