Ticket Arena CS Reviews

4.75 Rating 280 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena CS

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticket Arena CS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"My problem was dealt with very quickly and solution was found with ease."
Posted 3 days ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Not likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Jaime
"I buy the tikets on the day 4 of september and still waiting for recive it 15 days after. The only solution I have is to contact support 5 days before if I haven't receive it. If you can't send it, why did you offer it? many thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
"The ticket purchasing process was nice and easy. I has a few queries so emailed the team and they responded very quickly."
Posted 3 days ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex took the initial call and started the process and Victoria then finished it off.
"Unfortunately the show I had tickets for was cancelled and after being ignored by the venue your team took my case and gave me all the information and answers I needed to either have a full refund or the chance to go to the rescheduled event. Top marks to Victoria and Alex who took the initial call."
Posted 3 days ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
"Good customer service and well organised"
Posted 4 days ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
"Very fast replies. Quick refund Many emails telling me progress."
Posted 5 days ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? James and Victoria
"Reply very fast and are very helpfull"
Posted 5 days ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Victoria
"I got an answer by email after few hours and even got the answer i wanted quickly"
Posted 5 days ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? #8623496
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? James
"James replied promptly to our email regarding rally of wales tickets not arriving in New Zealand before we fly out and he arranged for us to collect them from the venue.Issue solved.Thanks James, top marks!"
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
"Me ayudó a resolver un problema con mi entrada"
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
"They made this process very easy and put my worries at ease."
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
"Replied to my initial query in a relatively short time"
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Not likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
"Company just cancelled and refunded my tickets without my permission. When asked, i have been suggested to buy the tickets again and a sky high price this time. Order no 8283179"
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
"Very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? RV-278856
What was your enquiry regarding? Refund Request
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
"Although the period of time isn’t really long enough to claim the money back (I struggled with the process) when emailed they dealt with my request efficiently to get it sorted"
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number? I don’t know
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
"Customer help service is very efficient and helps you all the way. Very happy!"
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
"Sorted my issue within 5 minutes, including them waiting on the phone while I found an email!"
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex and Jimmy
"Incomplete checkout however cc was charged TA solved it very quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
What is your order ID number?
What was your enquiry regarding? Delivery of tickets
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? alex
"i allready had an answer on my question the day ofter i made it super!"
Posted 1 week ago
How likely are you to recommend us to a friend? Extremely likely
What was your enquiry regarding? Other
Which member of staff assisted you with your query? Alex
"Responded to my problem. And also alerted me when it had been fixed."
Posted 1 week ago
Ticket Arena CS is rated 4.75 based on 280 reviews