Ticket Arena Reviews

4.61 Rating 20,355 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Ticket Arena Reviews

About Ticket Arena:

In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:

0113 350 4114

Email:

support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:

31-32 Park Row

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No information whatsoever
(Rolling Loud 2020 | VIP Tickets) - Posted 1 week ago
Putting deadlines on a refund for an event that’s cancelled for the foreseeable is silly. Not everyone checks their email regularly.
(Hospitality Returns To The Dock 2020) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Não tenho condições para ir ao evento que foi alterado de ANO, e até agora ninguém me devolveu o dinheiro! Péssimo atendimento! Encomenda nº9762400
(Rolling Loud 2020 | General Admission Payment Plan Tickets) - Posted 2 months ago
Simple and straightforward.
(Rolling Loud 2020 | Presale VIP Tickets) - Posted 2 months ago
Appalling service been waiting on a refund since July! Nobody messages me back and I’m still owed £170 refund for an event they got cancelled through no fault of my own!!!
(Ibiza Classical) - Posted 3 months ago
No contact, no help, no information! The worst company I have ever bought tickets from!
AN 2020 was cancelled and the only information that was given was a chance to sell my tickets! I tried to explain I can’t make the festival but on numerous occasions was met with an automatic email response. No contact number no nothing!!!!! Absolutely disgusting
Posted 3 months ago
Gestion des remboursements horrible. Billet acheté en mai encore en discussion (septembre) pour me faire rembourser un festival qui a été annulé. Les termes et conditions ne sont pas clairs et précis.
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020) - Posted 4 months ago
J envoi des mails je n’ai aucune réponses
Posted 4 months ago
Handling of rolling loud situation was appalling. Ripping off their customers.
(Rolling Loud 2020 | Presale General Admission Tickets) - Posted 4 months ago
Fantastici
(Rolling Loud 2020 | Presale VIP Tickets) - Posted 4 months ago
Poor customer service.
(Tranzmission 2020 | Presale) - Posted 4 months ago
Practical and quick
(Rolling Loud 2020 | General Admission Tickets) - Posted 5 months ago
Très compréhensible et facile à commander !
(Rolling Loud 2020 | Presale General Admission Tickets) - Posted 5 months ago
Good service
(Rolling Loud 2020 | General Admission Payment Plan Tickets) - Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service easy to use and secure payment system
(Tranzmission 2020) - Posted 5 months ago
Extremely good service, East to use.
(Tranzmission 2020 | Presale) - Posted 6 months ago
Ótimo serviço
(Rolling Loud 2020 | General Admission Payment Plan Tickets) - Posted 6 months ago
Very good)
(Exit Festival 2020 (20th Anniversary)) - Posted 6 months ago
No trouble with orders ever!!!!
(Southport Weekender Festival 2020 | Presale) - Posted 6 months ago
Don’t stick to your terms and conditions regarding events being cancelled or rescheduled and instead you just pass it on to the organisers
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020 | Pre Sale) - Posted 6 months ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.61 based on 20,355 reviews