Thurgo Reviews

2.86 Rating 7 Reviews
29% of reviewers recommend Thurgo
176 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01626 336007

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Thurgo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have just found my invoice from Thurgo and am amazed to see that I bought my Dyson DC25 upright vacuum cleaner 3 years ago for £100 and have used it daily since (7 bedroom house with 2 dogs and a long haired cat!!) with no problems at all. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would definitley buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Thurgo? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Thurgo receives. Reply Free
"just brought a dyson hoover from thurgo ordered saturday delivered today and £150 cheaper then the major highstreet outlets well impressed will certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I don't normally write reviews. If something's good I just take it as that's how it should be, if something's bad then I don't waste my time but this was so bad that I felt I had to. The service up to we received our Vax Vacume cleaner was fine, as you would expect from an online order. But once we had a problem with it that was it. I Sent two emails and got no response to either. All I was looking for was help to get it fixed as it was within the warranty and no response what so ever. I would NEVER uses Thurgo again. There are some great online retailers and Thurgo are not one of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"When the Dyson vacuum cleaner I purchased from Thurgo failed, I called to see whether I could get my money refunded. Although I didn't expect that Thurgo would get involved, the person I spoke to was rather dismissive and didn't give the impression that Thurgo cared a damn. I think I'll buy through John Lewis next time - they know what customer service means."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy order and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm sorry but I can't remember what I got from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered expensive earphones in advance of trip. Site indicated the item was in stock and should be received 3-5 days. After the delivery window came and went I contacted Thurgo, who replied a day later that the order was delayed and had not yet even shipped. A reputable company would have let the customer know of the delay immediately. Thurgo does not have any online order tracking system, so you must rely entirely on emails. There are many alternatives out there -- I will definitely not even consider ordering from Thurgo again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thurgo is rated 2.86 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support