Three Counties Lining Reviews

4.97 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Three Counties Lining

How would you rate Three Counties Lining?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We would like to commend Dan, who was not only courteous and very profession but carried out the line painting very efficiently and to a high standard. We are very please with the end result"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
URC Welwyn Garden City
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent, courteous, professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simon Redhead
Verified Buyer
"Done what i asked for looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Liz Warby EBA
Verified Buyer
"our site agent said workmen very pleasant, arrived on time,and did a good job. our children are delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The company is professional and reliable. Satisfied 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The service from start to finish was fantastic nothing was too much bother. Will definatly be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional, attentive, good workers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Last
Verified Reviewer
"Highly recommended! Very professional upfront advice, clear pricing and very accommodating. The work was done by two really nice and helpful guys. The end job looks great. I am very pleased thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ANDREW WOOLFORD
Verified Reviewer
"Firstly i need to say that this company and Matthew in particular were very accommodating and came to our school to help work out what we needed in order to create a safer parking area for our fleet of minibuses which drop off our pupils. They worked around our time slot and got the work done in good time so i would recommend them to anyone and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy - we've used Three Counties Lining to bring new ideas into our four current playgrounds, and to line the multiple-games-courts on the playgrounds. Suffice to say we'll be calling them back in to do the two new playground being built now, as part of our primary school expansion from 420 to 630 pupils. Best value every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and communication, the playground looks really bright and colorful, the children love it! When I did encounter a small problem this was rectified immediately. Mrs J McCarthy Business Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Keith Armstrong
Verified Reviewer
"We used Three Counties Lining to design and line our playground with 2 netball courts, five a side football, three mini tennis courts and several games. Excellent service, price and design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used the services of Three Counties Lining on numerous occasions, and have found them to be professional, reliable, punctual and above all good at what they do, even when faced with difficult time restraints/sites. We look forward to working with them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martin Hartup
Verified Reviewer
"I would recommend Three Counties Lining for any markings. They have dealt with one off bespoke designs ( virtual cattle grids) and a wide variety of standard markings with equal competence. A Reliable contractor with good communicataion and understanding of the nature of our business where on a public sight works and workers are always in the public eye."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HERSHY SCHREIBER
Verified Buyer
"great service !!!!!!!!! really nice people to deal with!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ashdown Estate Property Management Co Limited
Verified Reviewer
"The company started the works on the due date and completed the job within the agreed time allocation. The works are excellent and comments from the leaseholders/tenants have been very good. The postman and other external companies have stated that they wish this type of installation was carried out on other properties they visit. The company would use Three Counties Lining on other projects when they come up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Geoff Lidyard
Verified Buyer
"Matt and his team provide an excellent service always acting professionally and Courteously at all times. Geoff Lidyard Contracts Manager for Roseground ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MARK SQUIRES
Verified Reviewer
"Mark Squires Road-craft Safety Products We have always found the Three Counties Team easy to deal with. Matt has very good installation/product knowledge and so always selects the most cost effective and durable product for his clients. Their work is always carried out to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jane Whittaker
Verified Reviewer
"Whenever we require work done Three Counties are always on hand to assist. They book you in, email to confirm start date and call to confirm works have been completed. Excellent service, keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Matt and his team provide meaningful information to decision maker to plan their projects. They also maintain good working relationships with their customer. Quality of work done to our site is outstanding. I am happy to use them again and to recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Three Counties Lining is rated 4.97 based on 38 reviews