Thorntons Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Thorntons
123 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
23 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Email:
customercare@thorntons.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Thorntons made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I recently ordered a surprise gift box for a lady where I was working as her live-in carer. A special Birthday 90! It arrived on time, the day I departed in fact, she was delighted with the chocolates."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Thorntons? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Thorntons receives. Reply Free
R M
"I ordered from Thorntons recently some personalised chocolate gifts items arrived very quickly and in perfect condition the recipient was very happy with what they got so I am very happy. Thank you Thorntons"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are safer than a flame candle and the timer is a bonus if you go out it swiches of after the set time that”s why I am happy with mine"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient service and was delivered quickly and the goods fresh and delicious?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thorntons Chocolates are my favourite online chocolate sellers. In fact after many years of wonderful service I have stopped going elsewhere. Thorntons has everything. From the amazing range of delicious homemade chocs at bargain prices....to attentive, responsive and enthusiastic customer service, and very prompt and reliable delivery service, Thornton's has been a delight to do business with for over 20 years. I also like the idea that they have been going for more than 100 years and they themselves are chocolate enthusiasts pushing the boundaries of quality and our taste buds every year with exciting new ranges and the old favourites to brighten up the gloomiest day and add a sparkle to every season of our lives. Keep up the good work Thorntons...another very satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered two cartons of chocolates to my office on time and with no damage. Website was easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Products make great gifts. I was disappointed with the delivery as it was just chucked on my front doorstep, but I think that's an issue with a delivery company not Thorntons. If you love chocolate or know someone that does, Thorntons are usually your go to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordering on line was quick and easy. There is plenty of offers and when they arrived they were in one piece. I will be doing it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering on line was quick and easy. There is plenty of offers and when they arrived they were in one piece. I will be doing it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was very easy to use. The offers of 3 for 2 in many products was excellant and the speed of dispatch and excellant packaging made shopping with them enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered chocolates for Christmas and got the 3 for the price of 2 offer! Very good value, arrived well packaged and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items arrived quickly and as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was easy to negotiate and the prices and offers were fantastic. I managed to get all my Christmas chocolate at a reasonable price and delivery was only two days later. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy! Polite and super customer service and even pointed out a prize draw that I could enter that expired the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The chocolate were great I give them as a gift ,my sister loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All products available online and with amazing deals such as any 5 items for £20. Free delivery to all spending £25 which was very quick and with no breakages. I also qualified for a free box of chocolates which was very handy and all my purchases were customised free of charge. A very good service with excellent offers and delivery free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the flavours in Thorntons chocolates, and they arrive promptly and in good condition. However the selection of flavours you can get in bags is getting more limited each time I shop there. You used to be able to get lemon mousse and vienese truffles in bags and now you can't."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent the chocolate. But. They sent it in a wastefully large box and it took a long time to be shipped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thorntons is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support