Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One and off button is covered by a. Black corner cannot turn my iPad on or off . Sorry. I have been using snugg for years and love this product but this does not work on my new ipad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Protects my ipad even I drop it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick prompt service and IPad fits nice and secure in its new SNUGG holder. This is my third order from from your company and always pleased. Thank you for making a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have tried to reach this company by email and phone and the phone number on this site does not work and no one responds to my emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery. Love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
delivery and quality as of this writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The craftsmanship is excellent. I wouldn’t need another except the Plastic part that holds the phone broke. The leather parts are still in great shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Does not fit ipad3. Slides around in the cover. Returned it. Case is pretty but way too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery & excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Snugg has an easy to navigate website. The products that I have purchased are well made and reasonable in cost. I have already recommended Snugg to two friends who have purchased covers for their IPads. Snugg deserves a number 10 grade for products and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received a very used, battered, filthy, falling apart blue Snugg. I shall be returning it. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick shipment. I like mine so much, I’m ordering one for my husband. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with Snugg USA. I love the product,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
iPad case is so well made and protects all surfaces. Love the pen holder and use it every time. Speedy delivery service. Thank you for the wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As a physician director of a major medical department in NYC, I deal with a lot of companies worldwide. Your company, Snuggs, is by far one of the best to deal with. Excellent customer service, polite and professional, rapid response time to answers, just great. On the same level as Apple, which is at the top also. You all should be very proud of the way you run your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would rate the sleeve as a 5 star, but the pull tab does not raise up my iPhone 6s high enough not to have to still dig into the pouch to pull it out. Love the sleeve itself, and delivery was quick. Just disappointed in the pull tab feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is my third cover as I find they last about 2 years before becoming soiled and the leather falling off the edges. It's gets a lot of use so I have no problem with the durability and I've ordered colors that lend themselves to getting dirty. My issue is that for months I have tried to order the color red and it has never been in stock. I have repeatedly emailed your company with no response from you. I finally gave up and choose another color as my current cover is trashed and I need to travel for work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
shipping in 1-5; arrived in 1 (Las Vegas to Thousand Oaks) Just great :smile:
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Both packages arrived sooner than expected and the product is very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Black was not my daughter's first choice but who knows when you will get pink back in stock!. ( customer service didn't) She settled for black! Easy to order and super fast shipping ( 2 days courier with no extra charge) She loves her keyboard, it completes her ipad pro and it cost much less than buying one from Apple. I most certainly will recommend Snugg.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews