Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fits perfect! Came very fast, well before date promised. Beautiful color orange, not artificial looking at all! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick, quality items, and inexpensive, all in one stop shoping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The products are of a wonderful quality and I am very satisfied with all the items that I purchased! I'm definitely going to continue to purchase from Snugg in the future! I've already referred 6 people who have also purchased from your company and who were also very happy with their items!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really like the color and rugged material. This is the third Snugg I've bought. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well constructed,, easy to use and lasts forever. This is my third iPad and my third Snugg Cover. I love them and the price is right.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great product, amazing customer service. Would definately recommend snugg!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks. Everything has worked out. I thought at first it was not going to work but it is perfect. Delivery prompt and response to emails great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great case! Cute, stylish, and seem durable ( owned 6 mo... in and out of my purse dozens of time a day) and it looks new. Love it. Would buy it again. Super price compared to cellular phone stor models & much better looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Second purchase. Very satisfied...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is exactly what it was described as. I know my mom will love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great products! Always a happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good color, good quality, works well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great case for ipad or ipad mini
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You always deliver as promised this wasn't my 1st snugg product I love your stuff thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered an Ipad cover on Dec. 19/16 to be delivered regular mail and recieved on Dec. 22/16 just three days later. Way to go. not to mention a great product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Job...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The case was everything the photo detail, but the actual case was more than the photo. It is outstanding in appearance, functionality, ad cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The case was everything they said and more. Delivery, cost and the actual case, outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and product. This is My second one and you can't beat the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality receive in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews